Very good 7.7
Based on 3423 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3423 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Stephy from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
great stay
friendly staff,great swiming pool,comfortable bed
Overall was ok,but there are too many mirror in the room. The bathroom was big..but it is useless..lsck of shelf in bathroom..quite inconvenience for family with young children.other than that, their staff is super friendly and attentive!
Reviewed October 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Xin from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
nice design and comfortable room
toilet is big ,close to city and pool bar is very nice
room is very nice and clean pool bar is great .actually this hotel is very nice design and modem, major color is purple , but the location is quite far from beach but is near to airport. Overall is good and value for money .
Reviewed October 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Robin from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
This hotel is next door to the BIMC Hospital
Convenient to the hospital, Mini Mart and Airport
I was very ill and hospitalized. My husband stayed here and I stayed 2 nights when released from hospital. The room was clean but I found all the mirrors and glass very uncomfortable. Also the bathroom basin had no shelf and no where to put anything. All in all not a comfortable room. The bed was comfortable though. There were a lot of younger people who all seemed to enjoy the hotel, music and pool. The music was loud but our room was quiet.
Reviewed October 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Michelle from Australia
Couple
Stayed one night in September 2013
Renovations meant no sleep
Decor, mocktails poolside, security guard assisting crossing highway
We arrived and loved the look of this hotel, we were told we had an upgrade from deluxe to premier deluxe but this ended up be a massive downgrade as they neglected to inform us of the renovations occurring on level 5 above us which commenced at midnight. After a few hours of hammering and thumping my partner and I went up to the next level and saw the work men and confirmed that it was renovations. We then went down to reception at 3am and asked about these renovations which at first they denied. They phoned the workmen and told them of the complaint and then they did stop work thank goodness. But this meant we lost several hours of our next day catching up on sleep. The other issue with the room is that although it is very beautiful to look at, it is not functional ie: there is nowhere near the sink to put soap of toothbrushes. The tv at the end of the bathtub is a novel idea but the bathtub (although beautiful) has very square edges and so isn't comfortable for a long soak. We would have given this hotel a much better rating if the management had organised their renovations to be done only in the afternoon.
Reviewed October 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

susan from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
good
Staff friendly ,nicer hotel
Reviewed October 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

XIE from China
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in October 2013
a valueful hotel
good location,kindly staff,fast WIFI
very good location that near the airport and a big shopping mall.the only problem is there's no window can be opened in the room
Reviewed October 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sumit from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 7 nights in September 2013
The hotel really met my expectations.
Food
Reviewed October 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

abdullah from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
great hotel
close to mall, taxi available 24/7 in front of hotel, beautiful rooms
its was fantastic. my room was upgraded to deluxe for free. the room was superbly 5 stars. theres a mall across the street where you can get everything. a 24 hours mart next to hotel. taxi are available if you need toi go to Kuta or seminyak etc at reasonable price. the pool bar is great. ill give it 10/10
Reviewed October 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Marina from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
excellant.value for money.
breakfast.pool.room decor
im very happy and will come back and recommend to my friends to this hotel
Reviewed October 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Valdy from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed one night in October 2013
I don't like the colour and material
nothing
Nothing, very noisy, and not comfortable. The staff not professional.
Reviewed October 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: