Very good 7.7
Based on 3423 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3423 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Pondpan from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in February 2013
Marvellous stay, highly impressed with the room
beautiful room, modern design hotel, nice ambient
we had a great stay there, the room was very nice, well decorated, well design, the most beautiful bathroom wed ever seen, nice staff, great breakfast, not disappointed, valued for money! Pretty much recommended!
Reviewed September 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ming from Taiwan
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Nice pool
Friendly staff, nice massage, great breakfast
Breakfast is great with nice pool view. Staff are friendly and kind. Centrally located and easy to get to airport.
Reviewed September 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

NG from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Lovely design
their staff is very friendly and the design is modern style
The first step I entered to this hotel, i feel warm and the staff smile at me. Doesn't feel like I'm staying in a hotel, just like second home. The room design is very modern and clean, the bathroom is very big and they also provide a bathtub. They also set a television inside the bathroom. Overall, i'm very satisfied this hotel. The price is reasonable too.
Reviewed September 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

maria from New Zealand
Groups
Stayed 6 nights in September 2013
great place, would go back for sure
Staff were excellent, friendly and helpful
Reviewed September 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Korinne from Australia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in September 2013
The executive rooms were stunning and very private
The staff being super friendly, The food was delicious, and the executive room was amazing and with its own private knee deep pool (hidden away)
Our stay with the Grand Mega Resort and Spa was perfect for what we wanted. We wanted to go somewhere out of the busy areas and somewhere to relax. The rooms were stunning with huge bathrooms and plenty of room for suitcases, and a massive king sized bed. We also had a safe box so we also felt secure. Not only was our room massive, it had a secret pool, it is link to the main pools, but has a fenced off area with decking for your own private use. It is only knee deep, but was perfect for lounging around. The meals at the BBQ night on the friday were amazing! was filled with seafood and meat buffet to cook to your liking on the BBQ. Only down side was you did have to catch a taxi everywhere, and also to cross the road was a mission, but the security were very lovely and helped stopped the traffic to asist you. Would love to return, and also reccommend this hotel. :)
Reviewed September 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mariana from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
great , clean and nice
clean, nice design, and cheap
It was a very nice purple and clean room. With affordable price. Also the very nice bfast.
Reviewed September 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Nurmaya from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
The best stay ever...
Beautiful room, nice design and nice view from room
My stay were really great and the room were very clean and nice.
Reviewed September 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

HENDRA from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
interesting
clean, easy access to other places, good services
Enjoy the view and services in the hotel. Will talk to other friends and family to enjoy their trip at this hotel
Reviewed September 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Choon from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
in overall, it is nice hotel
great breakfast buffet, nice staff, nice design of the hotel
i like the design and the hotel is nice. i like the breakfast very much. nice staff
Reviewed September 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Brooke from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
A hidden gem!
Centrally located, bright and inviting, amazing pool
Staff were more than welcoming with big smiles, amazing pool and spa facilities. top top it off with a pool bar well stocked and a massive bedroom to go back and relax in
Reviewed September 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: