Very good 7.7
Based on 3424 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3424 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

christine from Indonesia
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in September 2013
GOOD HOTEL
Nice staff, garden & location
Great trip, wonderful island and very nice people.. But Bali traffic is getting unbelievable.. So many motorcycles and at this time Kuta Beach and sands not so good, but i still Love Bali for vacation or work, both still nice and worthied :D
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Jien from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Nice design room, comfortable room, friendly stuff
Gym room, friendly stuff , nice swimming pool
Like the hotel design, nice room, friendly n helpful stuff. Amazing swimming pool landscape. Location not really good for me. Have one shopping infront of the hotel but I can't really find any nice local food. That is good to have shutter bus to kuta beach. Unfortunately , staff there forgot to take down my name , therefore I miss the bus and need to pay for the taxi . Overall is good.
Reviewed September 18, 2013

WUN from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Reasonable with one day stay
Really reasonable Price, easy access and not far away from hotel
If one day stay there which is good choice since the room rate is really cheap for twin room including 2 persons breakfast The swimming pool looks good but don't expect too much with others. But it's really good for business and some traveller are looking for stop by and first day that I would recommend there.. If u plan 5 days holiday there, it could plan for staying there at 1st night...However, u won't expect there have a TV in bathing area.
Reviewed September 17, 2013

Hui from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
comfortable and luxury
comfortable bed, clean room and efficient staff
It was quite a nice experience. We checked in the hotel late. The type of room we booked was deluxe room but as deluxe room already finished so they upgrade us to suite without charging us extra. Opposite the hotel is a shopping mall and the security guard there was kind enough to guide us to cross the busy road which made me feel impressed about their help. If it had no someone to guide us, I doubt we can cross that road to the shopping mall by ourselves easily. The room service was very efficient as well, they fulfill the tasks we asked for within minutes. They have nice facilities as well so you can spend your time there leisurely if you want to spend some time in the hotel. Overall, I would recommend my friends to stay there because this hotel is nice and affordable.
Reviewed September 17, 2013

Melati from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
My stay there bot so fantastic, the Room is small.
Only 1 best thing is the breakfast is good.
My stay there is boring.i would not recommended to anyone. Child unfriendly pool cause is the floor is slippery.
Reviewed September 17, 2013

Teck from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Luxury
Clean, Nice & Luxury
Reviewed September 17, 2013

Siew from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Great Hotel to be stayed.
Nice Pool View, Near Duty Fee Mall, Clean Room
Reviewed September 16, 2013

Siew from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Good
Near Shopping Mall, Pool view good, romantic room
We'll will stay at Grand Mega again if we travel to Kuta again.
Reviewed September 16, 2013

NGOC from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
nice bathroom,swimmingpool view
pool,bathroom,colour
Reviewed September 14, 2013

Jane from Australia
Couples
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Close cheap stay near airport
Staff, clean room, bathroom
Reviewed September 14, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: