Very good 7.7
Based on 3424 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3424 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

NGOC from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
nice bathroom,swimmingpool view
pool,bathroom,colour
Reviewed September 14, 2013

Jane from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
Close cheap stay near airport
Staff, clean room, bathroom
Reviewed September 14, 2013

Jesse from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Hotel was good over all.
Large room, large windows, attentive staff
Hotel was a little too far from Kuta beach area, hard to cross very busy street.
Reviewed September 14, 2013

Vishnu from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Wonderful
swiming pool, breakfast n clean
Friendly staff and the hotel is clean beautiful.. Its quit far to beach..
Reviewed September 13, 2013

Sian from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
Cheap and close to airport but noisy and smelly
Room upgrade, pool bar, security
We were pleasantly surprised to be upgraded but when we got to our room, although beautiful and large, it had an unpleasant stale water odour. In addition the music from the pool area was incredibly loud which made staying in our room to relax hard. Kuta shopping district is about a 10minute walk however it is almost impossible to cross the main road to Kuta which made our brief stay there reliant on taxis. Food and spa was good though and if you are keen to party and lay by the pool with loud music this is a very good and cheap place for it.
Reviewed September 13, 2013

Sitthichai from Thailand
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2013
it's very nice hotel good service
lovely hotel
i loved thid hotel it's near to the airport good service they are very nice I will be this hotel again so I suggest you all to be here ..Inside the room more comfortable
Reviewed September 12, 2013

Randy from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
it is a nice room with large bathroom
Bathroom, Near airport, Friendly Staff
It is good. Staff was friendly. Its kinds far to beach.. but hotel interior is good. And the bathroom is marge.
Reviewed September 11, 2013

Anthony from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 6 nights in September 2013
Not great, not bad, a comfortable room,
Location, staff and rom
It's a good hotel, was very disappointed with the dinners we had there, the quality wasn't good at all.
Reviewed September 11, 2013

Nicole from
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Relaxing and Comforting
Good Value, Clean, Relaxing
We had a good time at the Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali. It was a nice place for both couples and families. The breakfast selection was more than enough to keep us full until lunch time. The hotel staff were also friendly and helpful. It was nice to come back to a clean hotel room at the end of everyday.
Reviewed September 10, 2013

Xufeng from China
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2013
Ok
Pool, breakfirst
the smell is not so nice in the room. the design is good. price is slightly expensive.
Reviewed September 10, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: