Very good 7.7
Based on 3424 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3424 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

ridzwan from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Value for money
Staff, location, room
The room is just nice. Location wise is ok. Staff were great.
Reviewed September 18, 2015

NGAMIHI from New Zealand
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 6 nights in September 2015
Always a good stay with Grand Mega
Value for money, service, pool
Always love staying here and my children enjoy it too
Reviewed September 18, 2015

Su from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
Good place for relax
room, location, staff
Enjoy my stay there, good location where the security guard assist us to cross the road to walk to the shopping mall.
Reviewed September 13, 2015

Sin from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Far away from kuta beach..
in front hotel got a hypermarket..but no much restauran to get the food..
No really good as mention..the breakfast no much food can choose..hotel room small but the toilet too big..
Reviewed September 08, 2015

Ally from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
grand mega hotel review
Nice swing pool,nice staff,Bali style room
I not so satisfied of the design of the bathroom.the perfume smell of the room make me uncomfortable. However I like the swimming pool
Reviewed September 07, 2015

HO from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Great Hotel.
Spacious room, Nice Design, Good breakfast.
Its a great hotel, clean, comfortable.The room was big.Staff was friendly.Location was abit inconvinience.Value for money.Strongly recommended.
Reviewed September 06, 2015

Wee from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
A nice cozy hotel with modern designs.
Big luxury-look ensuite bathroom with bathtub (though a little bit small and narrow), nice bed, nice swimming pool
A good and relax stay with Grand Mega Ressort & Spa Bali. But, the hotel located in the city, does not give a spa-like of resort stay. Did not enjoy the massage in the hotel as it was limited service and have to be transferred to another nearby massage centre for service under the hotel. In the end, had our own massage session at elsewhere.
Reviewed September 06, 2015

Wen from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Comfortable but smelly and need some renovation.
Comfortable Bed. Near to the biggest mall. Awesome bathroom.
Stay was fantastic except for the condition of the room. Floor was somehow damaged and needs some renovation. Bathroom was smelly from the drainage and when we were walking to our room, the hallway smells so awful. Maybe you should consider putting a table beside the sink as we had to go back and forth when washing our face to get our cleanser, cream etc. Love the design of the bathroom, the bed was so comfortable. Room was clean. But I won't stay here anymore unless you guys make the smell go away.
Reviewed August 21, 2015

Joon from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Worth the money
Swimming pool and hotel room
Make full use of the facilities and it makes you enjoying a 5 star service.
Reviewed August 18, 2015

Josefa from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Grand Stay at a Grand Hotel
The 3 best things about this hotel is the pool area, the friendly staff and the wide variety breakfast.
Our stay was grand! The staff are so friendly, we had no problems with our room, and the breakfast was delicious. Definitely would stay there again!
Reviewed August 18, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: