Very good 7.7
Based on 3424 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3424 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Roy from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
new hotel with nice minimalist design
location, price, new
a noisy 3 days sleep at this hotel. The walls or thin, maybe a higher level room would be more quite. ruined the holiday!
Reviewed August 29, 2013

Susan from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
nice interior, large room
great design, nice bathroom, confortable room
I really like the room design, very nice and chic. The room size is big and it is also confortable. The bathroom is also large and very clean. The location is also near to airport and easy to access. For the next trip to bali, i will stay in this hotel for sure.
Reviewed August 28, 2013

KAM from Macau
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
good price and clean room
near by the airport , clean room, nice pool
I was stay there for few days to try it out. it was not easy to go anywhere. except there's a shopping mall across street. but you must need to pay attention to crossing the road , I almost get hit by the car few times. which it was very bad system , without a traffice light or cross road for this major Blvd. good front desk team and housekeeper always friendly with smile. good breakfast as well. i would be back again
Reviewed August 27, 2013

Duncan from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
A really nice place to stay while in Bali.
Friendly staff, clean everything and great pool with bar.
Great place to stay and base day tours from. The hotel is family friendly and the staff are exceptional.
Reviewed August 27, 2013

Low from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
A Good Stay
clean and comfortable room and good breakfast
Nice and beautiful hotel. However,there should be a shelf for putting toiletries beside the wash basin. Overall have a pleasant stay and the staff are very friendly.
Reviewed August 27, 2013

Pamisa from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Impressive very much
Bedrooms and a swimming pool to enjoy everything it has to offer.
Very impressed and liked it.Hotel is very good. Next time will stay the course.
Reviewed August 27, 2013

leonardo from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
good hotel
verry good hotel
verry2 good hotel and famous... im verry enjoyed.. good location and good price. im verry enjoyed too.
Reviewed August 27, 2013

Bibhu from India
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
Nice stay. Staff were very good.
Near to Air port. Near to attraction places. Good staff
Reviewed August 26, 2013

Kayla from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in August 2013
our trip was amazing but the hotel was disgusting!
absolutely nothing
we absolutely dnt like it. it was by far the absolute bad hotel experience i've ever had. i went with my partner for our anniversary, i purchased six nights but we ended up checking out after three and paying for another hotel!! the rooms had no windows and stunk of mould, the shower wasn't clean, the toilet didn't flush, the hot water didn't work, the airconditioning didn't work, the staff were unhelpful, and our room service had bugs in it!!!! and to top it all off, as we went to complain and leave, they tried to argue with us to pay for the food with the bugs in it!! they didn't apologise or even seem to care at all that we were so appalled and upset, or even that we left early.
Reviewed August 26, 2013

xue from China
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Modern hotel
breakfast,service,pool
A modern hotel with good food,service staff,and pool,the spa staff is so so,the room ventilation is not good. the air-conditioner runs good with some noise. and a lot mirror inside room.
Reviewed August 26, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: