Very good 7.7
Based on 3424 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3424 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Andreas from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
nice stay, friendly staff.
location close to the airport, friendly staff and clean room.
nice stay and we'll come back next time. We'll recommend to our friend to stay there.
Reviewed August 03, 2013

JingYing from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Very satisfied with the hotel
Very helpful staff, lovely pool, cozy room
A relatively new hotel located beside the highway. Staff was really helping and friendly in helping to book restaurants and other request and really love the considerably large pool with jacuzzi. Kinda of a city hotel giving me a resort feel. Room was really cozy and the bathroom was awesomely nice. Taxi was one of our main transportation to shopping and dining out of the hotel.
Reviewed August 03, 2013

Lam from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Comfortable Room
The room is comfortable, clean and good
The Room is good, clean and stylish. If you like purple, you will love the room so much as everything is in purple color. The only bad thing is the design of the bath room is not convenient enough, there is no shelf to put all the personal stuffs near the sink. And the room is not bright enough.
Reviewed August 02, 2013

SHIH from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Very nice & comfortable stay
Comfortable bed, nice design, clean
The hotel still looks very new, design is very lovely. Staff were welcoming. Most importantly, we slept comfortably. Breakfast was also great.
Reviewed August 01, 2013

Phillip from South Africa
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
The best place for the best holiday ever.
Food, Room, Service
Absolutely amazing, will definitely return and also planning to bring a few more couples in 2014, God willing.
Reviewed August 01, 2013

Michael from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Purple themed lovely hotel
Purple, pool, nice design
My girlfriend loved the purple themed room, clean and spacious room, very nice swimming pool area. But not very close to the beach.
Reviewed August 01, 2013

Michael from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Purple themed lovely hotel
Purple, pool, room design
My girlfriend loved the purple themed room, clean and spacious room, very nice swimming pool area. But not very close to the beach
Reviewed August 01, 2013

Brianna from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 7 nights in July 2013
Great trip, hotel pretty far from Kuta
pool, room, friendly staff
Grand Mega was a nice hotel but not one that I would stay at again. Way too far from the beach/Kuta shopping and as it was on a main road you can't even just go for a stroll outside. Have to get a taxi to get from the hotel to go ANYWHERE. Pool bar drinks were expensive for Bali and limited in choices. Buffet breakfast was average. Not enough lounge chairs by the pool for people to lay on.... some people were having to lay on the floor to tan! Nice and modern hotel but the distant was what ruined it for myself and my partner
Reviewed August 01, 2013

Mohd from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Good place to stay
The food is good, large swimming pool, relaxing
Good hotel. Nice for romance/couple. Large bathroom.
Reviewed August 01, 2013

Gilang from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
bali is always interesting
have pool bar at the swimming pool. near to airport
This hotel was turn me off. I smell smoke when I enter my room. Hot water was off. Not worth the price.
Reviewed August 01, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: