Very good 7.7
Based on 3424 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3424 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Joon from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Worth the money
Swimming pool and hotel room
Make full use of the facilities and it makes you enjoying a 5 star service.
Reviewed August 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Josefa from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Grand Stay at a Grand Hotel
The 3 best things about this hotel is the pool area, the friendly staff and the wide variety breakfast.
Our stay was grand! The staff are so friendly, we had no problems with our room, and the breakfast was delicious. Definitely would stay there again!
Reviewed August 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Samantha from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Good
Good
Good
Reviewed August 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Juan from Colombia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
It was dirty, we had many cockroaches on the bed.
Only the staff.
Absolutely uncomfortable due to the bugs on the bed and the cleanliness in the bathroom. The staff was very good so spend the time in the swimming pool where the attended us was nice. We expected more!
Reviewed August 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

SUI from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Ok
Sauna room
Fine
Reviewed August 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nicolas from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Great place
Good position, near supermarket, clean
good hotel with good value of money..
Reviewed August 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

hendra from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
good hotel
good bath room
this is very good hotel in bali, very recommended
Reviewed August 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Suzi from Australia
Family with older children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 13 nights in July 2015
Bargain rate hotel
Cheap, staff friendly and free transfer to Kuta central
Excellent rate what we paid for and locate just opposite Bali mall and only negative about this hotel is the room is stink from the toilet. Need a big improve on it. Please!!
Reviewed August 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Marylin from Philippines
Group
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Just okay
Breakfast. Staff. Pool.
Ok
Reviewed August 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

srijanti from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
hotel outlook design and rooms amenities was good
breakfast, next to conv store, easy to get no traffic jam, spacious room
we came to Bali to attend a wedd party, my make up artist coul put he stuffs on the table and spacious room was really comfort for dressing up. breakfast was good good location next to indomart and galeria kuta negative commands are : no table for bathing amenities rooms lighting was a bit lousy staffs are really annoying - dis respectful and helpless, careless
Reviewed August 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: