Very good 7.7
Based on 3425 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3425 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Gilang from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in July 2013
bali is always interesting
have pool bar at the swimming pool. near to airport
This hotel was turn me off. I smell smoke when I enter my room. Hot water was off. Not worth the price.
Reviewed August 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Larry from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in July 2013
Only stayed a few nights but would return
Location, pool bar, friendly staff
Only stayed a few nights but would return, it is away from haustle and bustle but close enough wiith cheap taxi fare
Reviewed July 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Madonna from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in July 2013
Just ok.. spent a night so nothing much to say.
Staff are really attentive and courteous.
Overnight stay was fine. Wasn't very pleased with the room because it smelled really musty.
Reviewed July 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

NGAMIHI from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Really enjoyed the stay with our crew
Grand Mega drink, Chicken and Avacado Sandwich, Location
Really enjoyed the friendly staff, free wifi, cleanliness and food/drinks.
Reviewed July 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Pang from Hong Kong
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
great stay at affordable price
spa, service, breakfast
Overall nice stay in the hotel. Clean room and nice service. probably will come again next time.
Reviewed July 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Pang from Hong Kong
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Nice stay with comfortable room
spa, pool, service
Overall satisfied with the service and rooms provided. Will come back again next time for short stay.
Reviewed July 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

lee from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
spacious and clean
Clean, spacious and nice design..
is good.. the room was so spacious.. although is not walking distance to the town but we were satisfied cos of the design and the favilities given.. would really recommend to my friends..
Reviewed July 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Cindy from Australia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
A comfortable stay
Friendly staff, comfortable room, lovely pool
I had a pleasant stay at Grand Mega. Staff were very friendly & helpful
Reviewed July 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Rachel from New Zealand
Group
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Very welcoming and friendly
the staff very personal and sad to see us go, very accommodating kept pool open till midnight just for us! warm atmosphere
Nothing but outstanding. Staff know us personally know our names.. very friendly and welcoming... nothing ever a bother... we got on very well with them and left them a huge tip! Would definately go back
Reviewed July 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Rangi from New Zealand
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
SUPERB,GREAT,
Staff are Awesome,Room Service Fast,Overall the Best Hotel Ever :)
Our stay was the Best ever,first time travellers to Bali,and we were treated like Royalty,ALL Staff were Wonderful,helpful,caring,always greeted with a smile and happiness..Highly recommend to all my family and friends..Thank you Grand Mega,see you in November :)
Reviewed July 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: