Very good 7.7
Based on 3424 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3424 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

WEI from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Nice memory!
centrally located, good buffet breakfast, staffs' attentiveness
i had a pleasant stay at this hotel. this hotel is centrally located at Kuta area where you can easily access to 24 hours mart, hypermarket and cafes. i am very satisfied with the buffet breakfast that the hotel provides. the only drawback is that the room condition could be further improved as some of the furnitures are quite old. also, it takes quite a while (more than 3 minutes for the shower temperature to turn warm).
Reviewed August 07, 2015

Suzi from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
Value for money and opposite Bali mall
Price is right✔️, Foods is so so🍧❗️, Customer service is Superb✔️
Cheap hotel, food is so so, service were superb and friendly. Location a little far from Kuta central but it's all good thanks to the Free shuttle every morning get a free ride. One thing!! Need A lot work in the hotel room specially shower room ant toilet; flooded everytime shower, water presser is very BAD, and smell from the toilet is awful everytime walk in to the room. ⭐️⭐️⭐️
Reviewed August 03, 2015

kang from South Korea
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
mega spa
close
Reviewed July 31, 2015

sandra from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Enjoyed my stay
Room, breakfast, pool
I went to hotel for a rest. I enjoyed my stay. Had a couple of baths as I only have a shower at home. I don't think it's in a great location as have to cross a very busy road to get to shops. Used hotel wi fi which was also great. I would stay again.
Reviewed July 30, 2015

adwina from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Hotel with bad maintenance
Room space
Reviewed July 28, 2015

Andrea from Philippines
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
photos are not what its really like
location
their photos are deceiving. the hotels rooms are run down and old. while toilets seems fancy its not well-designed.
Reviewed July 22, 2015

PING from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
good
good
Reviewed July 22, 2015

Maddison from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Better places for same price
Interior, pool bar, staff
The hotel is nice but needs some TLC. There were so many small things in the room that were damaged and have obviously been for a long time. There was also an unusual smell in the room. The location isn't ideal. It's about a 20-30 minute walk to Kuta square, but you have to cross the highway a couple of times. The breakfast was average as most of the hot food was cold but it was free at the very least. The staff are friendly and the rooms are nice but I think there are nicer hotels closer to Kuta beach/markets for the same price.
Reviewed July 22, 2015

Charles from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Not suitable as 4 stars hotel
The lobby, swimming pool, & food is fine.
I was stayed in room number 330. The room was lack of maintenance. First I entered the room it was very smelly. And in the hallway leading to the room there is no air ventilation so it feels stuffy. Less parking area. My opinion this hotel is not suitable to be categorized as 4 stars hotel.
Reviewed July 21, 2015

kamaldeep from India
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Worst experience ever ,every thing stinks in hotel
we were there for only one night that was enough for us would not stay in the hotel ever again everything was so dirty plus they change you for every little thing for example bucket of ice , phone call from reception. Staff wasn't helpful at all foul smell in the room, gym needs upgrade, whole hotel needs a detail cleaning
Reviewed July 15, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: