Very good 7.7
Based on 3425 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3425 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Charles from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Not suitable as 4 stars hotel
The lobby, swimming pool, & food is fine.
I was stayed in room number 330. The room was lack of maintenance. First I entered the room it was very smelly. And in the hallway leading to the room there is no air ventilation so it feels stuffy. Less parking area. My opinion this hotel is not suitable to be categorized as 4 stars hotel.
Reviewed July 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

kamaldeep from India
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in July 2015
Worst experience ever ,every thing stinks in hotel
we were there for only one night that was enough for us would not stay in the hotel ever again everything was so dirty plus they change you for every little thing for example bucket of ice , phone call from reception. Staff wasn't helpful at all foul smell in the room, gym needs upgrade, whole hotel needs a detail cleaning
Reviewed July 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

NAI from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
satisfactory stay
food, view,good staff !
stisfactory stay !
Reviewed July 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

steve from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
GRR8
FOOD POOL ROOM
EVERY THING WAS GRRRRRR8
Reviewed July 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jay from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Omg funky smell
It looked nice ..pool was good food was ok
When we got there we were shown to our room it looked nice but had a funny smell, like mold ..we stayed in the room with the door open(no openable windows) for half an hour ...started to feel sick ...we and asked for a room change, same thing funny smell no windows ...the only rooms that had windows and no funny smell were the premium rooms, got the upgrade and had to pay pn extra, the new good but the location was poor, you had to get a taxi to the beach/shops..tried to walk it once, didn't walk back ...my recommendation is to pick anywhere else just not here
Reviewed July 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ceying from Singapore
Group
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
A little inconvenience
Room, breakfast, pool
It's was a little inconvenient, away from kuta. Not many shops around at night
Reviewed July 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Christine from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Easy Spot
Location, Price, Pool
Fun
Reviewed July 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jason from Australia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 7 nights in June 2015
Comfortable and clean stay just out of Kuta
Staff friendliness, clean rooms, swimming pool
We had a very enjoyable stay at the Grand Mega. We found it to be a little far from the action however Kuta central is only a $2 taxi ride away. Value for money was the major winner here. The rooms were clean and seem to have been recently refurbished. There was generous space in the room and bathroom was large. Some areas of the hotel had a slight smell but nothing unbearable. Overall we had a great time at the grand mega and would recommend to friends and family. Breakfast provided was more traditional Balinese and had minimal "American" breakfast options however was still tasty.
Reviewed July 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hieng from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in July 2015
Vacation on room rating
Decoration tower, staff helpful, facilities on room
Hotel designed 4 star but inside room value only 3 star
Reviewed July 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

JO from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
?
I don't know
Reviewed July 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: