Very good 7.7
Based on 3425 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3425 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

RAJUL from India
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Everything is good
Service and price
2
Reviewed July 03, 2015

Chatrine from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
The big hotel
Good air conditioner, big room, big lobby
My family not convenient enough when we have breakfast, because the staf not tolerant the time to clean up all the food include water. We think better management have the SOP how to make customer satisfied when they have the breakfast, the other about the food (omlete) the size or how to cook, they dont have sop and last point the water heater not good condition...
Reviewed July 02, 2015

Corbi from Australia
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
great stay
the breakfast, the swim up bar and the room size
was a great stay we will be be back
Reviewed July 02, 2015

Cecil from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Give some attention about the stain in floor
Food. Service and comfort
Wonderfull
Reviewed July 02, 2015

Dyah from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Good stay after changing rooms
Staff is helpful
After changing room that has several issues with maintenance it was a good stay. But maintenance should be improved. Breakfast I rate as very good, enak sekali, excellent. Location is depend on what you want to do, not really for going to the beach that is a little far. Further we stayed with young child what is OK, with breakfast children chair available.
Reviewed July 01, 2015

Yuling from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Decent hotel
Friendly staff, cheap spa, near Kuta
Found out their spa is cheaper than some shops outside, but have to book earlier as their slots are running out real fast. Food is average, but can walk out to Kuta. Walking distance might be between 10 mins to 30 mins, but I went for stroll with my partner so we find it quite ok. Room is right above swimming pool, which is quite noisy in the morning. Overall quite a good and decent stay.
Reviewed July 01, 2015

Wong from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in June 2015
well done
view, comfortable, swimming pool
All the staff are very friendly and polite.. nice enviroment,nice pool
Reviewed July 01, 2015

Kai from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Big room,value money but not good location.
Friendly staff ,big room and nice pool.
Big room,value money but not good location. No restaurant surrounding hotel hard to find food at night.
Reviewed June 25, 2015

CONY from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
beautiful colour hotel
best designs ,comfortable room & Receiption place ,easy function..
comfortable room ,nice bath room,good function electronic ,just the air cond feel fan low ,need to service .. have nice & silent resting,food also nice ,but fruit not fresh ,give up to eat that ..massage just normal ,no feel about that..totally is a nice place ,but worker need to improve ..
Reviewed June 24, 2015

Yudi from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Nice pool
Pool, Gym, Air con
Average Pool def is the best feature of this hotel Sheet is a bit smelly and although bathroom is quite spacious but not as clean as i expected. Overall, just ok
Reviewed June 23, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: