Very good 7.7
Based on 3423 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3423 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Cho from China
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Value of Money
Reasonable Price, Nice Swimming Pool, Good Staff Performance
It's quite good! However the location is too far for the beach. We need to by taxi to the beach for shopping and eating etc. We will chose other hotel if we been Bali again
Reviewed May 06, 2015

JULIA from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
excellent
good view
Exciting n enjoying
Reviewed May 04, 2015

Shu from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
nice location
friendly staff, good location
Reviewed May 04, 2015

anita from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in April 2015
the honeymoon never end here
the room, the food, the location, service
Reviewed May 04, 2015

kah from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
Hotel need maintenance
Pool, breakfast
The hotel need maintenance, it seeing nice from the pic! However the room condition a bit overrated and run down. Deluxe room without window and the smell in the room was killing me. Other than the breakfast enjoying at the poolside. The comfort and room condition was a big no no
Reviewed May 04, 2015

Nadia from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Various of breakfast, nice hotel and good staff
Food, breakfast is the best, pool, room
Highly recommended. This is the 4 star hotel but the service, accomodation, food and hotel environment is just like 5 star hoter. It also value for money. Seriously, a lot of food to choose during breakfast. The room esp the bathroom is big. They, provided tv in the bathroom. U can watch tv while relax in the bathtub.love it!
Reviewed May 02, 2015

Kunal from India
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
Bad deal
Swimming Pool
Not as good as thought. Especially my wife and son (2years old) didn't like the place.
Reviewed May 01, 2015

ANIES from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
value of money
food, staff, room
Reviewed April 29, 2015

ANIES from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
value of money
staff, food, room
Reviewed April 29, 2015

Lai from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Nice stay
Good location, clean & comfortable
Overall.it was satisfy with the location, cleanliness and also service that provide but the staff. Just need to improve on the food
Reviewed April 27, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: