Very good 7.7
Based on 3424 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3424 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Tiffany from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Holidays
Location, shopping
Not what I expected!
Reviewed April 14, 2015

Tiffany from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Holidays
Near airport, shopping and convenient
We need to change the rooms for the room condition is not very good and have unpleasant smell. The house keeping team didn't provide us the bathroom utilities after make up the room.
Reviewed April 14, 2015

danny from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Good standard, good value
Right next to BIMC, good amenities, attentive staff
It was almost perfect, we were visiting BIMC so location is perfect. Room standard and hotel facilities are very good. Music in the evenings was good for the vibe, but it was too loud (I usually don't mind loud)...the speakers were distorted so sound quality was awful.
Reviewed April 13, 2015

Oscar from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 8 nights in March 2015
The Saso review, 1st timers.
The Staff were incredibly amazing, watermelon juice, affordable prices
It was great, youll pay thousands to stay at a place like this in Australia. Staff were amazing and polite. We left with a big smile and looking forward to going again.
Reviewed April 12, 2015

orchid from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Luxury rooms
Luxury room, in the middle busy road, and big pool
The room was ok, the bathroom amazing, only many stain in the glasses outside room
Reviewed April 09, 2015

vikas from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Best stay i ever had. Nice staff, good food
Best breakfast, spacious bathroom,nice staff, live music near pool. Wills urely stay next time in this hotel.
Reviewed April 08, 2015

Wee from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Bali honeymoon and experiences
Big bathroom, big pool, worth for money
Staying a night there. Good services and nice big room with bathtub. Nice pool but they didn't indicate the depth of pool, quite dangerous. Fast checking and check out.
Reviewed April 05, 2015

Pemika from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Strategic location near airport, reasonably priced
Location, price and breakfast
Good hotel, really nice pool, fantastic breakfast, close to the airport. Have stayed here twice now, happy to come back, wouldn't reccomed staying here any longer than 2 nights as not much to do around the Hotel
Reviewed April 04, 2015

AZRINA from Brunei Darussalam
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Comfortable
clean, comfort and friendly
Good value for money. However, our family room look a bit run-down but don't really mind as it was really big and we were not there during the day anyway.
Reviewed April 03, 2015

Gert from Denmark
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Fine Hotel. Beeing maintained during our stat.
Fine restaurant, fine pool, helpfull staff
We enjoyed our stay very much
Reviewed April 03, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: