Very good 7.7
Based on 3424 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3424 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Ita from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Good
Location, comfortable
Reviewed March 17, 2015

Petrus from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
It was okay
Cheap, spacious and close to the airport
The room is spacious unfortunately there is no windows that can be opened. Although they upgraded me, I would rather to stay in a room with openable windows. Staff are friendly though.
Reviewed March 16, 2015

soran from Australia
Group
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 10 nights in March 2015
perfect location and luxurious escape
helpful staff, entertainment, room quality
I loved the Grand Mega, just a couple of minutes out of Kuta, it is the perfect location and we felt like royalty. Definitely staying there again next time we go to Bali. 3 brothers and we loved it.
Reviewed March 16, 2015

pang from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
good service, nice view, excellent food
stuff v nicely, room v clean, pool side v beautiful
good, excellent
Reviewed March 15, 2015

dean from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
value for money
swim up pool bar, breakfast and free shuttle into main kuta area.
my wife and I stayed there for 4 nights, unfortunately there was a lot of renovating going on with the building of new balconies,[our room was one of only 3 rooms that didn't have balconies on that side of the complex].there was a notice in our room apologizing for this, [working from 9 till 5], but it would have been nice to have known before we booked it. we were not overly happy with our pool room view that we booked as we couldn't see very much of the pool. it was good value for money though.
Reviewed March 14, 2015

muhammad from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
look good from outside but not inside.
food is good.. look nice from outside.. swimming pool scenery
total of 4 good nite stay.. water heater was bad, room condition bad.. lobby got leaking.. staff to improve in communication.. even im say in bahasa..
Reviewed March 12, 2015

Kelly from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 7 nights in March 2015
Bali holiday
Room size, the bathroom was really good, pool bar
The hotel was nicer than I expected for the price I paid. I was very impressed with the bathroom. Although I was not impressed with the room service food. Which was disappointing because there wasn't any restaurants around the hotel. Over all it was a nice stay.
Reviewed March 12, 2015

Kris from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in August 2014
Good Hotel
Cleanest, Location, Comfort
Reviewed March 12, 2015

CHAN from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Nice
nice
Reviewed March 11, 2015

CHAN from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Nice
nice
Reviewed March 11, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: