Very good 7.7
Based on 3424 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3425 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

CHAN from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Nice
nice
Reviewed March 11, 2015

Megat from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Stay In Bali
Clean, comfortable & big room
Good hotel to stay in. The room was clean, spacious and modern. Located near Matahari shopping mall.
Reviewed March 10, 2015

Sjarifah from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in October 2013
Noisy and Dark Room
Disappointed. Room was a little run down and dark! Very different from pictures!!! I actually spent my birthday here but no one at hotel even noticed despite having to fill in the registration form with my passport copied!
Reviewed March 10, 2015

Nurul from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Comfortable and the hotel is unique
unique design
it was awesome but abit far to go to kuta.
Reviewed March 09, 2015

Nadia from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Value for money
Variety of breakfast buffet, good location and clean room
The hotel room is in good condition, spacious and clean. The location is a bit far from Kuta but near to several factory outlets and convenient store (next to Indomaret, opposite of Minimart). We also love the breakfast buffet, they offer different spread every morning. The staff are friendly too. We definitely will coming back to the hotel.
Reviewed March 09, 2015

Kevin from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
good hotel
bighotel, small room, good outlooks
Reviewed March 06, 2015

Kevin from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
Nice stay
bighotel, small room, good outlooks
Reviewed March 06, 2015

Yang from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Worth the value
friendly staff, facilities, pool
enjoyed the stay. Just that is far from beaches and the water tastes weird and smelly. Others else everything great.
Reviewed March 06, 2015

KULVIR from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
kulvir
kitchen staff good.. always clean and helping
Relaxing., amazimg
Reviewed March 04, 2015

Bassma from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
Good value for money
location, friendly staff, facilities
My husband and I stayed at Grand Mega Hotel with our 4 years child for one night, last friday, location was perfect, as we arrived to Bali at 9:30pm. Upon arrival, we found the driver waiting to escort us to the hotel. Welcome drinks were served, which was nice. Went up to the room that was medium size, reasonably clean with nice pool view. We ordered some food to be delivered to our room late at night which was very nice. breakfast served in the morning was great, with so many options to choose from. Staff were extremely nice and helpful. They have nice spa facility with very good prices available on site too Definitely recommend to other, to me it was a great choice for a short stay.
Reviewed March 03, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: