Very good 7.7
Based on 3424 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3424 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Jeremiah from Canada
Family with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
50-50 Helpful Staffs
The staffs are moody. So sometimes they're friendly and helpful, and sometimes they don't care about their customers. Another thing is that this hotel has local taxi in its parking lot, which means that we CANNOT use UBER.
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Jeremiah from Canada
Family with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
OK Location
The staffs are moody. So sometimes they're friendly and helpful, and sometimes they don't care about their customers. Another thing is that this hotel has local taxi in its parking lot, which means that we CANNOT use UBER.
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Madison from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Lovely :)
Lovely hotel :) great value for money ! Rooms were nice and the pool bar was a favourite!
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Eun from South Korea
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Staff are pretty kind. room is good & comfortable
Location is very good. Hypermarket located opposite site is available to buy everything I want to get. Staff is very kind. But, noise is little bit loud at night because there is large road in front.
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Leah from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good
It was good, little walk into the city, enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed July 15, 2016

benny from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Property need maintenance
Closet dirty, glass wall broke and balcony not saved
Reviewed July 10, 2016

Amanda from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Not bad for $50-
Clean and food was great but crap beds. Location is a great reason to avoid this one as itll take you 15 mins to walk across the ngurah rah bypass... not that the hotel can help the recent roadworks that have impacted this big time. Would stay again only overnight though because if the beds.
Reviewed July 09, 2016

julinar from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Great
Need more menu on breakfast... Good hospitality sfaff. Clean room, near to seminyak / kuta
Reviewed July 07, 2016

Amanda from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Grand Mega Great Value
Excellent bargain hotel close to airport great pool and unfortunately hard beds but you cant have it all and the almond crispy skin chicken is siiick! So good i had it twice!
Reviewed July 07, 2016

Lina from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Funky hotel for youngsters, overall happy guests
We had a great time staying at this hotel, service is excellent, very great and well equipped gym, breakfast and room service were great, very good value for money. Location is not walkable to beach, so may need to have your own transport or rely on taxi. Our room looked a bit old and not maintained well, but everything worked fine and had no issues. I had posted a full review of our stay at Grand Mega here: http://thewifeyscorner.com/2016/06/26/grand-mega-resort-spa-bali/
Reviewed July 01, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: