Very good 7.7
Based on 3423 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3423 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Natalie from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in December 2014
I stayed for 1 night
The breakfast The staff and the pool
It was comfortable though the windows had large cracks in them and being on the 3rd floor with an infant was a worry in the windows smashing
Reviewed December 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Manika from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Not well maintained.
Pool Bar, Deep Soaking Bath Tub, Free Shuttle to Kuta
I enjoyed the pool and the pool bar, very nice to hang out and relax with your friends. The bath tub was nice as it was deep however it took forever to fill up as water pressure was very low. The shower water was very smelly. Didnt like the layout of the toilet as the sink and the place where we have our amenities are not next to each other. Breakfast had a good range however had flies everywhere. Had to shoo away flies nonstop throughout our breakfast. Location not very convenient for those who want to be closer to the beach and shopping area. However free shuttle makes it easier for us, but requires booking an hour earlier which the hotel did not inform us about. Staff was friendly and welcoming.
Reviewed December 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Simron from Indonesia
Family with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in December 2014
Big room & bathroom, very comfortable.
Super breakfast, big room & bathroom, friendly staff.
Very fast check in process, just ask my name and the key is ready in my hand in second ! The room is very big with big bathroom also, facing to swimming pool. Breakfast was great ! We satisfied with this hotel.
Reviewed December 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Corine from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
It was ok.
staff
It was an ok hotel but not a three star rating. Unfortunately, the room smelt rather damp and the whole place was a little bit too 'kitch' for my liking. The staff were very friendly which made the experience positive. The food was nice but nothing special and the cocktails felt a little watered down for the price. The location is also great for the airport but not for getting into town...
Reviewed December 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Shiaowenn from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Overrated
Tv in the bathroom
Salty water in the bathroom, slippery floors. Overall stay was okay.
Reviewed December 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

SIEW from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
hotel is clean
staff very polite, the bed was comfortable & worthy for money
feel comfortable & the light quire romantic..very suitable for couple.
Reviewed December 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Alex from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Nice place
Staff is good, food is nice and view is nice
Nice place
Reviewed December 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

NAUSHAD from Sri Lanka
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
friendly staff
convenient location near mega shopping mall
Restaurant got pool view and good swimming pool and pool bar facility good entertainment and very good quality food including roty chanai
Reviewed December 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chan from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Best Honeymoon Hotel
Nice Food, Good View, Comfortable Room
Reviewed December 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chong from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
Clean but the food not nice
Near the shopping mall
Reviewed December 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: