Very good 7.7
Based on 3424 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3424 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

MARIA from Australia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Great value for money
Price- very clean-excellent service.
My mate & I enjoyed our little break at the Grand Megs resort- check-in & check-out were excellent. Room very clean- 2 single beds very narrow & hard!!! needed a lounge chair or a second chair in the room. Bathroom although large -lightening was dim & no little shelf on the hand basin-a little more bathroom linen was needed. It's a 50.000-100.000rup into Kuta each way, so a fair way out of town although there was a shopping mall across the road but who needs a shopping mall on holidays.
Reviewed October 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Gary from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
Could have been a much better stay
price, friendly staff, quiet
Stay was ok. arrived and was told room was ready but many items such as towels toiletries and water all had to be delivered after a phone call. Breakfast is advertised as 6.30-10.30 went down at 7am some mornings and the eggs stations was just setting up and not ready for when I was eating. Every morning I had to chase someone to get a coffee which at other hotels is given as soon as you sit. Some food items had run out an I needed to ask. Cleaning service for room was done very late many days (late afternoon after arriving back to hotel after day tours), also other rooms dirty room service dishes were left outside me room for most of the day.
Reviewed October 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Felix from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in October 2014
comfort, value for money, good service
comfort, value for money, good service
Reviewed October 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nur from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
great exprerience.
Food! Pool! Cleaniness and very spacious!
I really love my stay in this hotel. Its very spacious and pretty! I love the mirrors all around the room. And the pool view is just so awesome! Service was tip top & super cleannnnnn!
Reviewed October 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

muhamad from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
grand mega is so grand..
the spa,the restaurant near the pool and the food
The room are very comfortable..even the tub also have television..the place are really nice..kahyangan spa also very relaxing..food at the restaurant very delicious..i would recommend this hotel to others..
Reviewed October 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Summer from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
GREAT LOCATION
NEW HOTEL, GREAT LOCATION
NICE SWIMMING POOL, NEW HOTEL, GREAT LOCATION
Reviewed October 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kok from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Purple mood of vacation
swimming pool, breakfast andfriendly staffs
everything is great with friendly and helpful staffs
Reviewed October 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jaime from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in October 2014
good.
friendly staff, modern, good service
enjoyed very much, a bit distant to the beach.
Reviewed October 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Aditya from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Worst Hotel SPA we ever had
Nice room, good price
Bad experienced from the SPA at this hotel, worst service
Reviewed October 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ricky from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in October 2014
average
just good
Reviewed October 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: