Very good 7.7
Based on 3424 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3424 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Amanda from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Grand Mega Great Value
Excellent bargain hotel close to airport great pool and unfortunately hard beds but you cant have it all and the almond crispy skin chicken is siiick! So good i had it twice!
Reviewed July 07, 2016

Lina from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Funky hotel for youngsters, overall happy guests
We had a great time staying at this hotel, service is excellent, very great and well equipped gym, breakfast and room service were great, very good value for money. Location is not walkable to beach, so may need to have your own transport or rely on taxi. Our room looked a bit old and not maintained well, but everything worked fine and had no issues. I had posted a full review of our stay at Grand Mega here: http://thewifeyscorner.com/2016/06/26/grand-mega-resort-spa-bali/
Reviewed July 01, 2016

Woon from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
some not perfect
water got some sea smell.
Reviewed June 29, 2016

Keng from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Food can be more choices
Location a little far
Reviewed June 26, 2016

Lai from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
best service during check in
I almost take 15 minute to check in at front counter .the staff look no unfriendly. best experience
Reviewed June 24, 2016

Suminsen from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good value for money
Staffs are friendly, breakfasts great, good location close to kuta beach, big shopping mall just across the hotel. The water is a bit smelly and noice bcos of maintainance inside the hotel. but overalls good.
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Liam from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
Great hotel
I stayed here with my Girlfriend in June and we both really liked it. Their location is fairly close to Kuta square and they offer a free shuttle 4 times a day which is a great bonus, getting back will only run you about 3 dollars max. Theres a large shopping mall right across the road which has anything you could need, plus a 24/7 minimart for any late night snackers..Its also quite close to the airport. The pool was great, the room was quite large and very clean, the staff were very friendly and the food was quite good too. As far as the negatives go, the only thing that really bothered me was the lack of DVD player as there wasn't a great deal to watch on TV at night
Reviewed June 19, 2016

Sio from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Not really good the service
Big room, but no a big bed.. The lighting in the room was dark, if you travelling with friends you need to ask the room with twin bed that cannot be combined.. It more brighter than large bed.. The staff not friendly especially frontdesk.. The room need more maintenance.. Breakfast not really tasty.. There is flies inside the restaurant.. And while we stayed there, there was a maintenance building that annoying my girl with the sound..
Reviewed June 19, 2016

muhammad from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
small room poor aircond far from city area
the hotel room is so small and they give me room with no window like a store room.toilet is dirty reception is rude i have to pay use 50 for extra bed per night the cost of extra bed actually same as the room rate actually doesn't make sense at all.hotel is far from attraction u have to take taxi to kuta beach 20min away cost u about usd10 per trip.breakfast is not good.i will stay another hotel next time.the worst hotel ever picture are different from live view.
Reviewed June 08, 2016

Steven from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Room
The room not new,must be do renovation
Reviewed June 06, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: