Very good 7.7
Based on 3424 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3424 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Li from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Nice room but inconvenient
Big room, Nice Breakfast, Quiet
The hotel looks nice. Breakfast is good. Room is good. But the basin in the bathroom is very inconvenient to use because of the design, you don't have a place to put your toothbrush, etc. You need to put at behind. The swimming pool is not clean. The location is not good. Nothing around the hotel. You need to have transport.
Reviewed August 26, 2014

Ainal from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
it was ok
interior, staff
stay one night transit as we arrived late at nite. the hotel is by the road site so it kind of noisy as the room is not soundproofed.
Reviewed August 25, 2014

Camille from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Home away from home
Near the airport, spacious toilet and prompt service
The hotel is just 15-min away from the airport and walking distance to shopping centre. We love the room interiors and the spacious bathroom except that the shower heater takes awhile. Staff were prompt to our towel and adopter requests. Overall, it was a memorable stay and would recommend to families and friends.
Reviewed August 25, 2014

hanis from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Awesome, but we lost our jewelleries
clean, nice food, good location
awesome, we forgot to take our earings that we are damn sure we placed em on top of the table, once we arrived in Malaysia, called back the hotel on the same day, nobody notified whether they found em back.
Reviewed August 24, 2014

I from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Clean hotel
Cleanliness, room size, staff performance
Reviewed August 21, 2014

fransisca from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
review of grand mega resort
the room, nice staff and the location
the hotel lobby was nice and the staff are friendly..when i checked in,for some reason our room was upgraded into the upper class for free which a big advantage for me and then i see the room and i became more certain that i have made the right choice of picking this hotel..9 out of 10 would stay there again
Reviewed August 21, 2014

Stephanie from Ukraine
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Nice place, but far from attractions
Staff, nice rooms, close to airport
Good value for money as long as you don't want to walk to shopping or beach.
Reviewed August 20, 2014

Bagus from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
nice hotel, recommended!
great location, great design concept, enjoyable room
It was great, the lobby was huge, the design concept was nice, pool bar was exciting with romantic lighting design. Sure will visit Grand Mega again in the future.
Reviewed August 20, 2014

JESLYN from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Not to my acceptance
Nothing is good
Booked this hotel via the website introduce. Only theme is nice. Purple in color. But the rest is, no good. It's not near to beaches and shopping centre. Oh, only one opposite the hotel. But crossing the road,is dangerous. Food is no good. Not staying again.
Reviewed August 18, 2014

Fontane from Hong Kong
Family with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Bad smell in room but friendly staff
friendly staff, supermarket nearby and beautiful pool
when we into the room, the room smells bad... Hot water is not stable in the shower.. location not near Kuta Beach... Buffet Breakfast is good but some insects there...
Reviewed August 16, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: