Very good 7.7
Based on 3424 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3424 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

JESLYN from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Not to my acceptance
Nothing is good
Booked this hotel via the website introduce. Only theme is nice. Purple in color. But the rest is, no good. It's not near to beaches and shopping centre. Oh, only one opposite the hotel. But crossing the road,is dangerous. Food is no good. Not staying again.
Reviewed August 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Fontane from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Bad smell in room but friendly staff
friendly staff, supermarket nearby and beautiful pool
when we into the room, the room smells bad... Hot water is not stable in the shower.. location not near Kuta Beach... Buffet Breakfast is good but some insects there...
Reviewed August 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Han from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Great Stay
convenience, good location and value for money
The hotel was located 15 mins away from the airport. There is a convenience store and shopping mall right in front of the hotel. The staffs are all very friendly, room were clean and spacious. Will definitely book the same hotel if there is a 2nd visit.
Reviewed August 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wayne from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 9 nights in August 2014
Nice hotel but small not practice rooms
Pool, staff and air con
Had a very nice stay in pool view deluxe room. Room much smaller than photos make the room look. Water pressure not great in shower. TV good above bath. No where to put toiletries near sink. If you have a pool view room music can be very loud from pool bar from morning to 10pm. If you consume on alcohol the hotel charges 20% surcharge on cost of alcohol as a charge. Other groups got charged $10 AUD for using tables to eat mcDonalds. We did get use to music after a couple of days
Reviewed August 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

agung from Indonesia
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in July 2014
Nice Place To Be
Clean Nice Large
Very Pleasure
Reviewed August 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

LI from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
excellent and will return!
clean, new and location
Reviewed August 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wendy from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Great resort
Quite place with a lovely pool and the best poolside lounge chairs a person could ask for. Staff spoke good English and really helpfull.
We stayed in a family suite as 4 travelling. 2x adults and 2x kids under 8. Lovely big room with comfortable beds. We used the lounge as a fourth bed rather then a folding bed to save room and it worked really well. Nice little gym and great buffet breakfast.
Reviewed August 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Gavin from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Great Breakfast
Clean, large room
Close to Galliera mall. Breakfast great
Reviewed August 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Indah from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in March 2014
very good hotel i have ever stay
Very good & nice room, cheap & clean hotel
I'am love staying there. I realy like if there is bathtub in my room, the room is very clean and the service of the staff is very good. a lot of delicious food in the morning. nice view in the pool.
Reviewed August 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Nice hotel
Food is nice, location is near to mall and staff is nice
Is a nice place to stay and i and my room being free upgrade by hotel. Is nice to stay
Reviewed August 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: