Very good 7.7
Based on 3424 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3424 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

XIAOLING from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
resort
location, beach and food
resort has many thing to offer
Reviewed July 26, 2014

Gavin from Australia
Family with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
grand mega how I found it
friendly staff, cleanliness, good breakfast
I will definitely go back to this hotel when next I stay in Bali. It is within walking distance to the Galleria mall and close to airport. Friendly staff, clean, value for money.
Reviewed July 26, 2014

Vanessa from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Beds like concrete
The staff, The food and??
It was ok. The staff were incredible. However I was so looking forward to a solo relaxing 3 day getaway but the bed was like sleeping on a bed of concrete. And not the best location. However for the price it was ok.
Reviewed July 24, 2014

Calais from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Our executive suite, pool view was awesome!!
Our room, pool bar and staff
LOVED IT!!!!! Short taxi ride to the centre :)
Reviewed July 24, 2014

Daniel from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 14 nights in July 2014
Great value
Staff, clean rooms and well presented rooms
Reviewed July 24, 2014

Jamie from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Comfortable environment
very nice daily breakfast and cozy environment to stay...modern hotel
overall is good, hotel should improve on maintaining hotel condition and cleaniiness.
Reviewed July 24, 2014

Annette from Australia
Couple
Stayed 6 nights in January 2014
Fabulous
Room, staff location
The staff were lovely, very helpful, the room was large, we had the executive suite right next to the spa which was lovely, the only thing I thought could be improved was you really needed an external seating area from the pool bar, would be happy to revisit :)
Reviewed July 23, 2014

Kim from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Value for money
Pool, breakfast, shower
The stay was quite good. The hotel looks better than the pictures on the web. We got a free upgrade to the pool view rooms. However, the hotel needs to improve on the shower's water pressure and the WiFi connectivity. The water pressure is basically too low for a rain shower and the WiFi, even though connected in the rooms, it is only fully usable at the lobby.
Reviewed July 20, 2014

Tang from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Relax and happy
Delicious breakfast, nice pool and near to shopping mall
Money worth and really enjoy the buffet breakfast, great stay here!
Reviewed July 20, 2014

Iva from Austria
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Great stay!
Rooms, cleanliness, personnel
All in all great stay!
Reviewed July 20, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: