Very good 7.7
Based on 3424 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3424 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Christal from Australia
Family with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 9 nights in July 2014
very comfortable stay, clean & friendly.
its right next door to the BIMC, had a shopping centre across the road & it was far enough away from the hussle of kuta central.
We found our stay to be very pleasant. The staff were very friendly & the rooms were clean.
Reviewed July 19, 2014

Darwan from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
nice hotel - but maintenance a bit low
swimming pool is nice, breakfast is good, location is quite good
My stay in Grand Mega Resort, is quite good. although the room is nice, it seriously needed of renovation. 1. the room window glasses in our room, Room 113 is already broken to pieces and it was hold together with tape. I think, it should be replace, as the glass for the window is not temperate. 2. the glass pilar behind the TV wall, is also hold together with black color sticky tape. I think for a 4 star hotel. it is unacceptable. 3. The hot water, this is seriously needed to be improved. we received hot water in our shower after running the water for 5 minutes.. and it only able to warm the water for a while. So I have to take cool shower everyday, after my wife and my son. The problem sound when you are using the bathtub, when you fill up the water for the tub, apparently it never become warm, only for my son (3 years) to have an experience of warm water. 4. The rain shower, not working at all. Even after I asked the reception before we went out, and when we came back. it still not working as well. But we are not complaining, we just advice the hotel to seriously look into their room to provide a good service. Lastly, I think the breakfast is great! But the hotel restaurant keepers staff can be a bit rude. on the first morning, we do wake up a bit late. We arrive 30 minutes before the closing breakfast time. My wife start to grab for breakfast for my son, as I try to catch up a bit on my work. at 09.55, the keepers keep all the utensil, But kept the food on the trays. I was wondering if I should use my hand at that time. But I decided to forgo the breakfast. I notice a lady was take a soup, and the one of staff was standing beside her waiting for the soup spoon, and once she is done. It was kept right away. Well they are not at fault, it is already the time. But there is a better way, that is the staff needed to inform the hotel guests that are in the restaurant about the time of closing, so that they who wake up late can have a decent breakfast.
Reviewed July 19, 2014

linda from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
Love it ,,except for the bed it was very hard
Friendly staff ,,massage and quiet
Loved our stay will go back maybe if beds are better
Reviewed July 19, 2014

Sawitree from Thailand
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Nice stay
Spacious, All-inclusive hotel, Many choices of breakfast
Reviewed July 18, 2014

Jocelyn from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Nice comfortable good
Friendly staffs, good breakfast and comfortable bed
Excellent. We booked spa and massage but missed it. They checked the nearest massage place for us and it's really kind of them.
Reviewed July 18, 2014

Lorren from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Comfortable, nice design, modern, great staff
The staff were great at the hotel very friendly, the design was nice and colourful, the room was comfortable bed was good
Really good. One night there were fire dancers by the pool. Very enjoyable and exciting and also unexpected :) staff are feat and design is nice
Reviewed July 17, 2014

Rodney from Australia
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
I have stayed here many times now and it is always
Staf,f Modern styling and location
I love the way we are greeted when we arrive and we are always made to feel at home.
Reviewed July 16, 2014

Coleen from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Pleasant Stay
Ambiance, theme, rooms
It was a very pleasant stay. The rooms were amazing and very comfortable. The bathrooms are spacious and gives you a relaxing feeling as well. The price is very much okay for the room and the experience.
Reviewed July 16, 2014

Lillian from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Relaxing and interesting
Friendly staff, good breakfast and close to shops
Very pleasant
Reviewed July 15, 2014

Cherry from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Relaxing coozy feel
the color scheme, nice toom set up and easy staff request
I love how the room was set up and i like alot of mirrors. But there were some requests that wasn't provided for me, like adoptors and the spa was mit available most of the time
Reviewed July 15, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: