Very good 7.7
Based on 3423 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3423 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Siriporn from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
Ok to stay for short period
food, decoration, service
The room smells bad. No window. Air con was not cool. Wifi is not good in the room.
Reviewed June 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Robyn from Australia
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
Hotel roms outdated even though only two years old
Pool, Friendly staff close to shop.
After initial disappointment when entering room we decided to make the most of it. The staff were friendly and the pool area was nice the staff at the pool bar were very good and made this an enjoyable time. I would not stay there again as I felt we paid too much for what we got. Agoda had a 63% off for this room when I booked and I do not believe this was true.Going to Bali has just made us want to go back but we will be more vigilant when booking and may not go through Agoda again.
Reviewed June 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nurcandra from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in June 2014
I am not recomended this hotel
Location only
It's not good hotel, the room is not free from cigar, there are no late check out for any reason at all, you can't loose your card key because they will charge you anyway, the only good thing is hotel location
Reviewed June 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tita from Indonesia
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Nice, comfortable, and cozy hotel
The location, reasonable price, friendly staffs
The hotel was relatively close to the beach, shopping areas, and other attractions. I enjoyed staying at the hotel since it"s quite new, very clean and very artistic
Reviewed June 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

patcharee from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 7 nights in June 2014
i stay because on vacation with my boyfriend
cleanleness good front office nice imform andswimming pool it nice
the restaurant service it does,t have hospitality when order something speacial the guy friend egg or way upset
Reviewed June 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

sulyono from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
nice location
nice location, nice breakfast, nice pool bar
nice location, nice pool bar, nice breakfast, clean room
Reviewed June 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

NING from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Great hotel with great value
Nice design, Strategy location, Helpful Staff
We were here for pre wedding shooting, the hotel is great value hotel with nice bali design. Staff here were helpful and attentive. The hotel breakfast is variety and delicious. Have nice pool but we don't have time to enjoy the swimming pool, will come back for it again!
Reviewed June 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

lorelei from France
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
hotel ok but not 4 stars
clean, design of the room, nice pool bar
my stay was ok. The room is quite nice and clean and the swimming pool is nice. However the breakfast is not what we can expect from a 4 stars hotel. the location is also not ideal, taxis are expensive to go to the city centre and some taxis don't want to drive to the hotel because too far.
Reviewed June 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Prathap from India
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
A good choice to stay in this hotel. Central locat
Friendly staff, centrally located and very convenient to visit places and shopping.
Very good and worth a money. Staff were very good, you have hospital, malls and Marts near by. Just 15 mins from airport and beach
Reviewed June 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Amy from Ireland
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in April 2014
Close to Airport and Bali Galleria
Close to Airport,
I stayed as a business traveller in this hotel. It met expectations. It's a little quirky which I don't mind. The staff were great. It's located on a busy main road in Bali. Very close to Bali Galleria but a taxi away from beaches nice restaurants etc.
Reviewed June 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: