Very good 7.7
Based on 3423 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3423 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Tsang from China
Family with young children
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
nice staff
good location
recommended
Reviewed May 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tedjo from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in April 2014
Unique and Nice
Swimming pool is funky
Great
Reviewed May 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

MANCHARANJIT from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
FANTASTIC HOTEL
MODERN DESIGNED ROOMS / COOL SWIMMING POOL / DELICIOUS BREAKFAST MENU
THIS HOTEL IS NEAR TO AIRPORT (20MINS), BUT NOT CENTRAL AS YOU MAY HAVE TO TAKE TAXI/CAB TO MOVE AROUND FROM 1 PLACE TO ANOTHER. ITS BEST IF YOU COULD NEGOTIATE WITH THE TAXI DRIVER TO BE YOUR GUIDE FOR REST OF YOUR STAY. THEY WILL BE BRINGING YOU TO PLACES YOU LIKE AND PLACES OF INTERESTS. THERE IS A SMALL MALL OPPOSITE THIS HOTEL. (5MINS WALK). BREAKFAST MENU IS FANTASTIC, VARIETY OF DELICACIES FROM LOCAL AND INTERNATIONAL. IF I WOULD COMEBACK TO THIS HOTEL IN FUTURE ? = DEFINITELY YESSSSSSSSSSS...
Reviewed May 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ling from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in April 2014
Service OK, a bit far from the city center,
swimming pool, Spa and environment
To be frank, not up to what I am expected. Water from the Tap is salty, cant drink even boiled. bad water system in the shower room. Water Pressure is low, you have to wait and let the water flow for few minutes to get the water warmed. smelly room even though they spray fragrant..
Reviewed April 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Muk from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Nice hotel
Nice, clean and tidy. Very good designed. Nice swimming with pool bar.
Quit a nice designed hotel. Hotel room is small but clean, tidy and nice designed. The only disadvantage is the location. It's a bit from kuta and anywhere so I have take the taxi all the time. There is a quit big shopping centre opposite so you have shopping too which is not too bad. For the price I paid, I have no complian and definitely would come again.
Reviewed April 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Grant from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
Good Hotel with great staff
Staff, Pool, evening meals
Staff could not have been nicer or more attentive, hotel was good and comfortable. Great value and easy to get out of town. Not in a great area but loads of stuff within easy taxi ride
Reviewed April 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Edward from New Zealand
Family with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in April 2014
Frendly comfotable stay
Food Location Shopping
We are all happy to stay in this hotel. This was our second time. We always had a good time staying Grand Mega. We will come back again.
Reviewed April 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Desmond from Ireland
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in April 2014
Disappointing
mirror above the bath - woohoo
Hotel seemed good value and reasonably close to airport for overnight stay, but despite booking, paying and being assured of being met at airport they didn't show up - and didn't care much afterwards. shabby. will not use again
Reviewed April 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Vern from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in April 2014
Amazing stay, Extremely friendly staff!!!
The staff are extremely friendly and helpful, the room design is amazing and the price of massage is very reasonable!
Overall, it's a very pleasant stay. The room with state-of-the-art design and well equipped with all necessary facilities. The staff are very friendly and helpful in terms of your daily needs. Amazing pool and spa facilities. Definitely a place to revisit and stay again with the improvement of more masseur as there were only 2 working for the whole day.
Reviewed April 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chew from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Nice Hotel
Friendly staff, Great breakfast, Nice swimming pools
We had enjoyed our stay in this hotel. The room and hotel was clean. And also near to the airport. Recommend to come again.
Reviewed April 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: