Very good 7.7
Based on 3423 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3423 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Andrew from China
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Not good
The shower water is salty
Reviewed April 03, 2016

MUN from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
Nice Room but Dusty
2 LED TV in Room, Good Breakfast & Nice staff
Good Commence 1- 2 LED TV in Room. 2- Good Breakfast 3- Nice Staff Bad Commence 1- Dusty n Smelling room (Till I get flu) 2- Shower having problem (Sometimes no hot water)
Reviewed March 29, 2016

HONG from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Nice Pool View
The design of the hotel room is wonderful & comfortable. The intimate design of the small TV in front of the bathtub had made out bath time become more enjoyable and relaxing. The pool view in the night time is very wonderful, i spend my time every night at there after the tour. However, the boiler and cups were dirty.
Reviewed March 29, 2016

Bastien from France
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Really good hotel
I recommand that hotel , really good staff , always helpfull . Awesome breakfast and the rooms are really big and confortable . The bathroom is perfect and really big
Reviewed March 21, 2016

John from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Bad customer service ever
The view of the swimming pool
It was a horrific start at my first day. Order a Airport Transfer earlier but once landed, no one were there to pick up. Call the hotel and they say no such booking were made. Therefore, waited nearly 2 hours at the airpot for them to pick me up. Not even an apology from the hotel. What a poor customer service ever. Besides, the staff at the front desk were totally not helpful and rude as well. This is one of the worst hotel i ever stay as I'm a frequent traveller around Asia. Never ever coming back to stay at this hotel anymore!
Reviewed March 19, 2016

Terence from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in March 2016
Not asgood as last time I was there
Staff are pretty good room was clean bed was comfortable
No welcome drink as last time Staff seemed very disorganized Kitchen closed bar closed 10 pm Shower went from very cold to scalding hot all on it's own without touching tap then back to cold again television flickering very hard to watch Breakfast was very disappointing cold sausage and potato and bacon called chicken bacon was a dried up bit of chicken skin that no resemblance to bacon even the omelet was sloppy anyway I am not normally so hard to impress perhaps just had bad trot
Reviewed March 18, 2016

Jazmaine from New Zealand
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
alright
wasnt the worst but we have stayed in almost better in bali for the same price but not to bad
Reviewed March 17, 2016

hudiaratama from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks
thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks
Reviewed March 15, 2016

Christine from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Giant rat in the bedroom
No more to say
Reviewed March 08, 2016

Suriani from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Great hotel
Its my 2nd stay and it still impresses me. Although, The room we stayed in had a little problem (the tv in the bathroom did not work and the heater..... Takes a really long time to get the water to warm up) But all in all, it's a great stay!
Reviewed March 06, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: