Very good 7.7
Based on 3423 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3423 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Kai from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Outstanding
All-inclusive, Internet, Helpful staff
We had enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Tips for travelers: 1) Hang up your bath robe, otherwise the staff will took the bath robe to laundry (maybe) without replace another new one. 2) Massage service in the hotel, is usually need to book before a day. 3) They will hold 300,000 deposit upon check-in (using your credit card)
Reviewed April 16, 2014

YU-TING from Taiwan
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in January 2014
Look nice outside, but got disappointed later
Close to mall, nice lobby
Lobby and swimming pool really excited us that we thought it would be a very good stay. But it's not. the room is very small since bathroom takes half of the space, bad design of washatand which i saw the review before about it was that bad, no exaggreation. Staff who bringing in our luggage stay in our room intentionally to wait for tips. We didn't mind giving but just felt bad. Esp. they kept failing on all sort of room servive we asked for. Accessible to the mall that you can get food and shopping, but it's very dangerous to cross the road. But securiity guy did help. Anyway, i won't reconmmend to you.
Reviewed April 15, 2014

Mohamed from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Comfortably Nice .
Friendly Polite Staff , Clean , Exclusive Interior Design .
Satisfy , value for money , wish to stay again .
Reviewed April 15, 2014

MUN from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in April 2014
cosy, friendly staff & convenient
friedly staff, clean & nice room, beautifull pool
We greeted by friendly staff with fast check in & speak good English. Rooms are clean & cosy. They serve great breakfast (buffet) with variety of food to be chose. Opposite the hotel there's a shopping mall.
Reviewed April 14, 2014

Frans from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in March 2014
outstanding hotel very good
room pool dan bathroom
Very enjoy.. very recommended...
Reviewed April 13, 2014

SIOW from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Great and relaxing
romantic room, nice food and accessiblity
Enjoying and fun
Reviewed April 12, 2014

Nguyet from Vietnam
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Dispointed
Disappointed, Downgraded, Far from centre
It was so disappointed when i came to the hotel. The hotel just new built but it is downgraded. Mirror in the room is becaming old and scratched so badly. Changing room has space but everything arrange is not reasonable at all. You have to take the soap in there while washing your hand here :(. The hotel decoration is overwhelmed unnecessary things such as decoration by white metal pole in front of your glass window room covers your nice view to the swimming pool. Also the wall decoration with many layers which is not nice at all. Receptionist has a bad English, even worse than the taxi driver outside :(. Hotel is very far from the centre and nothing surrowding, except a mall in front. If you want to go to the centre, it cost you about 40-50000 IDR for taxi, so it is not convenient at tall if you want to go there twice a day :). It is not deserve to 4 star hotel. Next time i wont stay there.
Reviewed April 11, 2014

Hanindyo from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in April 2014
nice hotel with comfort & cozy rooms
cozy, cool & good amb ient
Reviewed April 11, 2014

Jong from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Budget and affordable
Simple and comfort
I think the room is too small cause the bathroom area is almost half of the room, also there is no bench near the basin to put some soap , toothpaste or tissue its make me difficult to wash my hand or brush my teeth
Reviewed April 10, 2014

Sheng from Taiwan
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in March 2014
nice hotel to stay, and it's easy to get there
nice, clean and friendly
a nice place to relax, and the price is surely worth it!
Reviewed April 09, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: