Very good 7.7
Based on 3423 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3423 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

kerri from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in April 2014
We loved Grand Mega
Comfortable Rooms, loved the decor with all the purple, friendly staff
Spent the first night at Grand Mega on our arrival to Bali..Honeymoon. Rooms are really comfortable, lovely pool. Friendly Staff. Good variety for breakfast. Would come again
Reviewed April 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Siew from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Good for couples but not for young children
Pool , bf, comfort
Good
Reviewed April 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wai from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in March 2014
Great Spa Hotel
Staffs are good, Room is clean, Close to city
Great hotel if you have a little extra budget.
Reviewed April 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Christopher from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
convenient, safe,friendly staff,clean&nice room
reasonable price,safe,convenient
'T was a great stay at this hotel,yummy breakfast,elegant room and spacious,friendly & very attentive staff, reasonable price..recommended to all
Reviewed April 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Junainah from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
awesome, great pool and great spa, clean room
great pool, spa and superb awesome room!!
It was splendid and awesome. i was awed by the pool and the hotel room. I would love to come back and stay at this hotel. Thumbs up and kudos to Grand Mega!!!!
Reviewed April 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kok from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in March 2014
Good Hotel, value for money
Clean, Confort, value for money
Overall me and my 2 sisters had a great time staying at this hotel. For improvement, there is no shelf/place near the basin to put our toothbrush and cleanser etc.
Reviewed April 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Benjamin from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 10 nights in June 2013
good,recommend staying
swim up pool bar/pool/ rooms/food/decoration/people
Reviewed April 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

eva from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Very bad experience
Bath tub, fitness centre, mini theater
I think the room is too small cause the bathroom area is almost half of the room, also there is no bench near the wastafel to put some soap , toothpaste or tissue its make me difficult to wash my hand or brush my teeth When I need duplicate key they can't provide it.and the worst is I have to pay cause using the laundry bag which is always free in all hotels I"d stay.
Reviewed April 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jennis from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Nice hotel and friendly staff
Friendly staff, good atmosphere, beautiful room
It was a pleasant stay, the hotel room was clean and room service food was better than I expected. A bit disappointed that we didn't managed to go to the spa, it was fully booked. You will need to book few days in advance to avoid disappointment. Internet speed was ok but our room was a bit far from the lobby so there wasn't any connection at all, will need to go to the lobby or outside the room to get connection.
Reviewed April 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nur from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Nice, Pleasant Stay
Value for Money, Friendly Staffs, Clean hotel
I had my stay at Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali last week with my partner. We're absolutely satisfied with the price ($47/per night) we have gotten at this hotel, all thanks to Agoda! The size of the deluxe room (not facing the pool) was pretty decent, perfect for 2. The room was clean and neatly tidied by the housekeepers by the time we got back from our activities. However, the sounds of generator coming from the fridge kept us up on the first night (as it is near to the bed). Nonetheless, it wasn't much of an issue as we adapted to it then next few nights. As for breakfast, I'd rate 3/5. There were not much variety as we ate almost the same thing throughout all 3 breakfasts. I'd like to point out that the dessert station requires a better storage technique as the desserts and salads are left out in the open air for several hours which affects the quality of the food. The staffs there are friendly. You can approach them if you have any doubts and they will attend to your requests promptly. Also, you can borrow for a universal plug at the reception counter if you don't have with you. During my stay, there were no loud music playing at the pool bar. I guess they have taken the feedbacks into action. So you don't have anything to worry about the noise pollution when it's about bed time! All in all, I enjoyed my stay at the hotel and will definitely look forward to the next visit.
Reviewed April 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: