Very good 7.7
Based on 3435 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 3435 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Ng from Singapore
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
purple hotel with spacious room and bathroom
large bathroom good breakfast and clean
Bathroom was large and staff were friendly and smiling but transport guide was a bit pushy
Reviewed March 26, 2014

Alan from Australia
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Very dissappointed. I'm sure it felt on deaf ears, but rooms were dirty, bed sheets were not clean, toilet did not flush. No water pressure. Very very dissappointed. You would expect at least basic amenities, but none were present. Staff could care much about feedback.
Reviewed March 26, 2014

David from Australia
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Great accomodation and friendly staff
breakfast, room and helpful friendly staff
The hotel is situated inland from the centre of Kuta (away from the beach) however the beach wasn't an attraction for me. Kuta is 20 minutes walk away or 5 minutes by a $4 or $5 taxi ride. It is situated on a very busy bypass road, however that is not a significant issue as there is a traffic crossing staff member who will assist you across the road so you can visit the large shopping centre across the road. Rooms were great, food enjoyable, service and staff terrific. The only improvement I would suggest is more shade for their pool chairs.
Reviewed March 25, 2014

Brian from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 7 nights in March 2014
had a great time there just relaxed had fun
nice staff great pool great meals great fire dancing
very friendly staff helpfull very fast service great pool bar great pool very things is very good there very happy with our stay there
Reviewed March 25, 2014

Roziha from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
food, swimming pool, staffs
Reviewed March 25, 2014

Johnny from Canada
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Glitz, & Beaut Brekky
Design, breakfast, no hassle
I choose this hotel because I thought it was close to the airport - it' snot so close. Staff were relentless in directing me to a very expensive airport shuttle but a cheaper option is available on the street. I hate that nickel & diming and forcing the staff to basically lie. The hotel has nothing to do with Bali but is hugely interesting for a short visit. Designed seemingly by an old queen on acid it really works as an oasis of glitz. People were having a great time, and the breakfast was the best I've had in Asia, outdoing many 5 star places. Room smelled of sewage for 20 minutes until the AC kicked in, then fine. Quiet too. Everything worked too bad about the nasty feeling left by the gouging for the airport shuttle.
Reviewed March 25, 2014

CELINE from Malaysia
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
comfortable, affordable,value for money
friendly staff, wide variety of breakfast, nice swimming pool
Reviewed March 21, 2014

THIDARAK from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Nice and clean hotel
Near to airport, friendly staff and new hotel
It nice and clean hotel with friendly staff. Hotel is near to airport and shopping centre.
Reviewed March 21, 2014

Donavyn from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 7 nights in March 2014
Pool an that is it!!!
Not very good we moved room 3 time ! We have been to bali 5 times over 15 years this was the worst hotel !!! All other times we had Great hotels (in different part of bali every time) They were doing repair work to the unit above using a jack hammer well into the night as well, All rooms smelt very bad( even for bali) Our 3.5year old daughter could not get to sleep due to the thumping music almost 24/7 from pool bar( not for families ) More catered too young single drunks looking to party!!!
Reviewed March 21, 2014

Jose from Portugal
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Not satisfied
Design, Breakfast, Swimming Pool
I found some serious problems for a hotel with such classification: 1. They named themselves as Hotel and Spa - however I concluded that they just do about 2 bookings a day for the Spa. I ask: which kind of hotel an spa is available just for 2/3 persons a day. Of course the service is fully booked for several days. The Spa could be a facility but never a main characteristic of this hotel; and I make the decision to go there based on that; 2. During the time I was there it was rainy season - and the hotel just have 2 umbrellas for the clients. How is that possible? In a place where could rain everyday they must have enough umbrellas for the clients; if they don't want to take the risk they should ask for a deposit; but they need to have umbrellas. 3. Smoke smell in the corridors.
Reviewed March 20, 2014


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: