Very good 7.7
Based on 3424 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3424 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

SARENA from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in March 2014
superb
nature
superb but need to increase their wi-fi coverage superb but need to increase their wi-fi coverage superb but need to increase their wi-fi coverage
Reviewed March 18, 2014

THI from Vietnam
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
the hotel with nice design and view
good staff, good location, nice room
i've spent 3 nights at Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali. This is such a nice designed hotel, i fell comfortable with staff's performance & i'll back here if i have chance
Reviewed March 18, 2014

Hendra from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Nice hotel with a good value of money
Nice swimming pool, great and spacious room, friendly staff
Reviewed March 18, 2014

YAN from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
good
location, clean, food
Reviewed March 16, 2014

meng from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Near by airport strategic location
Nice swimming pool but a bit deep the breakfast very good friendly staff
Nice swimming pool but a bit deep the breakfast very good friendly staff
Reviewed March 14, 2014

Jayaram from Nepal
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in March 2014
Excellent
Value for money
Excellent. I enjoyed my stay with my family. Will be staying here again.
Reviewed March 14, 2014

Chung from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
One of our unforgettable romantic honeymoon.
good bathroom / quiet / near good beaches.
Good for honeymoon, a quiet place for relax in a few days, just enjoy the massages, beaches and seafoods. there is a massage center that is performing better than the hotel provide, (name Orchid XX? Just ask the hotel staffs) be note that the massage service in hotel is always fully booked during weekend, and it is much cheaper. There are a few nice beaches nearby the hotel (about 20 mins away), the sunset is good and you can having dinner in the beaches while watching the sunset… it is beautiful and romantic.
Reviewed March 14, 2014

ARLENE from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Comfortable, safe and relaxing
food, room and staff/personnel
I had a wonderful stay, given an opportunity to check in early giving me ample time to rest, recharged and freshen up before my half day tour. The hotel also upgraded me to stay in the pool area for free since the deluxe room which i originally availed of is fully booked already (to my advantage). Internet connection is also accessible, though when inside the room it's connection is quite intermittent.
Reviewed March 14, 2014

elizabeth from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in March 2014
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali
close to airport. thats it
Room was standard 3 star hotel. Mattress queen size, cheap linens, cheap pillows, cheap mattress, decent for 3 stars class tho. Dont get fooled by pools etc etc.
Reviewed March 14, 2014

Gaithri from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
Great get away
Friendly Staffs, Clean, Centrally Located
Was a good stay near to beach. Staffs were friendly.
Reviewed March 14, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: