Very good 7.7
Based on 3424 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3424 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

lois from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Not good the room smell of mould
Nothing good about it
Would not go back there again food was bad.
Reviewed March 13, 2014

Dwi from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Bad service from the staff
nothing
Reviewed March 13, 2014

Dwi from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
dissappointing
nothing
dissapointing staff service the porter didn't help us at all with our luggage, the elevator was broken all day long,
Reviewed March 12, 2014

Dwi from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
poor staff service
location near airport, value for money, next to convinience store
dissapointing staff service! the porter didn't help us at all with our luggage, the elevator was broken all day long, and my room door was open by one of the housekepping staff in the middle of the night
Reviewed March 12, 2014

ramlee from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
good
hospitality.location and food
Reviewed March 12, 2014

HAZMAN from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
value for money
nice room. affordable price.
Everthing good.new hotel. New equipment. Swimming pool also not bad.
Reviewed March 12, 2014

Mycel from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Average
The swimming pool is very nice. Caters a wide variety of breakfast (food). Our room was upgraded.
I specifically stated that our stay will be for "honeymoon" and was surprised that there was no welcome decors at all. We stayed at two different hotel prior to the Grand Mega, both received swan honeymoon decors, flowers and cake, they even wrote us a letter to congratulate us. It's a simple gesture i know, but it is much appreciated. The room is too dark because the lights are very dim and the wall glass has stain on it. Internet is very slow. Attendees at the pool were very snob, at least to asians. I saw they treat white people differently. Their pool is very beautiful and the design/interior at the lobby is great.
Reviewed March 12, 2014

Achim from Germany
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
needed a good hotel close to the airport
the close location to the airport and Kuta and the fast WiFi
Very nice Hotel and absolutely the Thing we were searching for because we needed a Hotel Close to the airport as we were arriving from overseas at midnight. It´s a pity that the taxi desk at the airport overcharge you. They wanted 100000Rp whereas it´s much faster to get there than all the Kuta hotels ( 60000-80000Rp ). The way back to the airport was 35000Rp.
Reviewed March 12, 2014

Kay-Lin from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Nice and relaxing
Clean, comfortable and value for money
Overall a comfortable experience. Concierge services could be improved
Reviewed March 12, 2014

JIH from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
great stay in grand mega resort & spa
good service provided, comfort staying and relaxing... provide good facilities
the stay was very enjoying and we will consider to return to this hotel in future.
Reviewed March 11, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: