Very good 7.7
Based on 3424 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3424 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

gary from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in February 2016
perfect
I Loved this place and the staff, great shopping across the road, free push bike, great pool
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Joseph from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Couple retreat :)
Staff makes you feel your walking home (like a boss). Went out in the AM and they still drove us out to local markets / entertainment. Everyone had a smile makes your heart smiles back
- Everyone had a smile makes your heart smiles back - Staff makes you feel your walking home (like a boss). - Went out in the AM and they still drove us out to local markets / entertainment.
Reviewed February 29, 2016

raphaela from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 10 nights in February 2016
Really nice
Good hotel great value for money and accomodating staff
Reviewed February 27, 2016

Tamarab from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 9 nights in February 2016
Underwhelmed part 1
Staff, pool, pool bar
Stayed here9-18th February. Firstly I would like to say the staff are great, helpful and very friendly. The first room we received was in good condition. However, there was a high pitched buzzing noise. My partner looked to find the source of the sound and it appeared to be coming from behind the mini fridge. We discovered the power point to be half hanging out of the wall. We had multiple staff come to the room and they all claimed they couldn't hear it. It got to the point where we said we needed a new room or we would be going to another hotel. 10 minutes later they had a room ready for us. However, the condition of this one was worse. Mirrors were cracked, air conditioning wasn't working (this was later fixed), no safety box (which they later brought one up), stains on the lounge, uneven flooring, the bed was insanely hard (more than the previous room), and nails sticking out of the floors. The amenities of the hotel themselves are good. The pool is great, however during the last few days of our stay we noticed the water going very green, assuming the pool man didn't put in enough chlorine as it had not rained. Towels were usually not available from the place they were meant to be kept and would have to ask for someone to get some. We said to the pool man it was looking green, but we don't think he understood us.
Reviewed February 20, 2016

SRIKANT from India
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Room are nice for honeymoon or couples
Pool bar, Roomwith pool view, nice interiors and a very good infrastructure.
It was really good. If they improve on food menu and quality, then it will be balanced.
Reviewed February 18, 2016

sharon from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Location is a problem
It was real good. But it is an awkward location if you have no transport . The Room is Quite Good and clean
Reviewed February 16, 2016

Corey from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 10 nights in February 2016
Few Touches and could be a lovely place
Stained pool couches with very poor towel service. Pool has dangerous filtration system constantly sucking people's skin in. Advertise gym realistically its a room with not much gear. Lovely staff very friendly and awesome bar guys made this place satisfactory.
Reviewed February 12, 2016

Siti from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Good but u can get better than this with same price
Perfect location, Suppose good hotel but the bed is squeaking each time we move. Bath tub is clean but old. Same goes with the ply wood floor. Breakfast is okay and basic.
Reviewed February 10, 2016

prashant from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Filthy
Dirty rooms.. Dirty utensils .. Staff was friendly .. Poorly maintained hotel..
Reviewed January 24, 2016

tiurma from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
nice and unique
good location, near to everywhere, and comfort
it was very comfort for all..
Reviewed January 22, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: