Very good 7.7
Based on 3424 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3423 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Roland from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
simple and affordable hotel but off main street
new, modern and reasonable price
pleasant stay.....until reception wanted to charge for the laundry bag....rp100,000....had to take my dirty laundry out and return the bag. they shud make a clear sign for this which was not pleasant.
Reviewed February 25, 2014

Ho from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
A good hotel with big bathroom.
Big bathroom, friendly staff, nice pool
The hotel have a nice swimming pool, the bathroom is very big and the staffs are friendly. Because the bathroom is too big, so the room is a bit smaller.
Reviewed February 25, 2014

wan from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Very clean room with modern design
Big bathtub with tv on top,modern design and friendly staff
Very nice and very like the design especially the bathtub with tv on top. Nice location ,just across the road can get in shopping mall, Staff was very friendly and helpful too,.
Reviewed February 24, 2014

SANDO from Latvia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in January 2014
Comfortable and reasonably priced hotel
Good price, okay location, good breakfast
I wanted to find a reasonably priced hotel in Bali after arriving late at night, and the Grand Mega Resort's room rate was very good at the time. My wife and I stayed only for 1 night as we headed to Candidasa the following morning. The room was comfortable and the breakfast buffet was excellent. The hotel staff helped me to arrange a taxi to Candidasa in the morning. I can't comment on the location as we only spent around 10 hours in the hotel. I will certainly consider staying at the Grand Mega Resort on my next trip to Bali.
Reviewed February 24, 2014

CHONG from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in February 2014
comfortable and clean
nice view ,clean , friendly staff
very happy for upgrade to VIP room .it make us have a good memories for our honeymoon and birthday.
Reviewed February 24, 2014

Murni from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in February 2014
fun, comfortable, relaxing, pleasant
attentive staff, good food, good location
It was a really pleasant stay. Welcomed warmly by attentive staff,variety of selections on the menu. 15mins drive from the airport. Very easy.
Reviewed February 24, 2014

Kenneth from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
New stylish hotel
Great design, Romantic room with super big bathroom
It was a pleasant stay at this hotel, the room is comfortable and the toilet is huge. They free upgraded my room from Deluxe to Deluxe pool view, did not have enough time to spend on gym and pool but from the looks of it, it is well equipped and well maintained. Staff on the check in were very friendly, its 10 minutes from the airport and to kuta beach, hence its very convenient.
Reviewed February 24, 2014

supattra from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in February 2014
Perfect hotel and staff
facilities , room and service
Very happy . Hotel is nice ,clean and modern . The location is nearby shopping mall but when cross the street in font the hotel quite dangerous.
Reviewed February 24, 2014

denise from Australia
Groups
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 7 nights in February 2014
Relaxing
Food / drinks / pool bar
Reviewed February 23, 2014

Coralia from El Salvador
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 7 nights in January 2014
Very friendly stuff
1. Clean 2. Nice stuff 3. Convenient
Great. Awesome. Very convenient and nice and very friendly stuff. The room that we had it was great.
Reviewed February 23, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: