Very good 7.7
Based on 3423 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3423 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Pranata from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
enjoyable week
clean and tidy, very friendly staffs, nice breakfast
very nice, clean and spacious room, large bathroom, near to the airport... i stayed for a week.. and it was just great
Reviewed February 22, 2014

Mawar from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
the best value hotel and spa in bali
modern design,large swiming pool and friendly staff
After a long research we chose to stay at Grand Mega Resort and it made our holiday a special one. Accessible to places like Airport, Kuta beach etc. The hotel staff were so professional and helpful at all times. Our room was spectacular, especially the designer bathroom with the TV and bathtub. Hotel had a fantastic pool area with bar
Reviewed February 21, 2014

Yun from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
I had a pleasant stay at Grand Mega Resort & Spa
Near to airport, clean room, and attentive staffs
Reviewed February 20, 2014

Ryan from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Great Hotel
Great design, Great breakfast, Great room
It was a great experience, I love this hotel so much.. Good staffs, nice breakfast, nice swimming pool, fast internet and super nice room..
Reviewed February 20, 2014

Nick from Australia
Families with older children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 7 nights in February 2014
Enjoyable week with the kids
great breakfast, good pools and clean rooms
It was overall a good place to stay. Only things I didn't like were the closeness of the traffic and the pool bar music starting in the morning but that was a minor irritation
Reviewed February 19, 2014

Erna from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Decent
Cheap, easy access to airport, and clean
Reviewed February 18, 2014

Erna from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Near to the airport
Friendly staff, nice rooms, clean swimming pool
Reviewed February 18, 2014

tan from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
good,and we very like
the room design is very beautiful..service very nice..food nice
We both very like grand Mega resort &spa.because than we though was beautiful, very surprised, very nice service, very politely
Reviewed February 18, 2014

Nicholas from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Nice hotel but security VERY rude
nice exterior, nice reception staff, decent room
Stay wasn't too bad but not very centrally located
Reviewed February 17, 2014

Dickson from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
The Hotel was beyond our expectations.
Great service staff, Great Breakfast, nice pool.
We had a good time staying in this Hotel. The only problem we had encountered that the supposed to be convenient hypermart/mall is just opposite with only a few minutes walk; However you need to cross the 4 lane road which was we considered quite dangerous of all the fast moving cars without any overpass bridge for pedestrians. Aside from that, as was well with the hotel and we can only give positive comments to it.
Reviewed February 17, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: