Very good 7.7
Based on 3424 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3424 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Brooke from Australia
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Great hotel, great staff, great swim up bar
The funky rooms, hotel outlay, friendly staff
I had a great experience at this hotel, the staff were very helpful, the food was great, nice breakfast, good cocktails, the rooms were funky and clean. Location was great. Would def stay again.
Reviewed January 23, 2014

joan from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 14 nights in January 2014
staff was so good we are both over 80 years old a
the staff the room and food
would go there again my family will all go there next
Reviewed January 23, 2014

Kyaw from Myanmar
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
It was great!
Buffet Breakfast, Room Design, Swimming pool connected with pool bar.
It is a good hotel.Nothing much to say about Room service,buffet breakfast,staff. Only one disappointed thing for wrong billing (called me at night and asked me to sign on the bill without I ordered the food).
Reviewed January 22, 2014

Eva from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Two thumbs up!!!
friendly staff, great breakfast, nice and comfortable room
It was a great experience staying in this hotel. I was checking in on my birthday, and Mega Resort gave me a surprise birthday compliment onto my room, such a nice personal touch indeed. The staffs were very helpful and friendly, has a wide variety menu on breakfast, and a perfect place to take some rests
Reviewed January 22, 2014

Nurfazleena from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Its a great stay
comfortable room,nice design of room
It was a wonderful stay,great breakfast, friendly staff and nice design of rooms.
Reviewed January 22, 2014

Herculano from Australia
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
excellente
very friendly
everthing was good except in the bathroom should have one shelve to put our staff when we shaving the rest was perfect
Reviewed January 22, 2014

Ririen from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
It's a nice hotel
Large room, great breakfast and near to the shopping mall
My family and I stayed here for 3 days 2 night. This hotel is very nice with friendly staff and large room. About the breakfast, my family very enjoyed on it. Thanks for Grand Mega Resort to make our days beautiful. Surely I'll recommend this hotel to my friends who will visit Bali in future.
Reviewed January 22, 2014

CHI from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Luxury room decoration
Comfortable n big bed / cool air condition / kind n pleasant service
The decoration of room looks luxury n bed is big n comfortable. But the faucet on the wall is easy to fall apart. The hot water in shower takes long time to wait to come out. The amount IOC water is less than usual.
Reviewed January 20, 2014

EDY from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Nice Design
Nice design, Need maintenance, dirty Swimming Pool
I stayed for 2 nights with my family (2 young children). At the first night, my window's room is broken (cracked). I asked the receptions to change my room because there're 2 childrens, but he said it's OK. The glass is thick. The next day, I asked to change the room, and he gave me another room. The design of the room, is very nice. It's modern minimalist. I like it, but need more maintenance because there are many cracked of the glass of interior.
Reviewed January 20, 2014

ERNI from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Great
Clean, Comfortable, Nice
The hotel hospitality was great. really recommended for those planning going to Bali
Reviewed January 20, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: