Very good 7.7
Based on 3424 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3424 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Franz from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Nice hotel
Design, Room, Pool
Contacted hotel 3 times on confirmation if airport pickup .. No show and not only that they wanted to charge 150000 rupiah after the initial quote was 100000.. Lack of consistency and bad communication We had them pick us up 1.5 years before no problem. .. Seems like the service has gone down since first opening 2 years ago!
Reviewed January 12, 2014

Madhan from India
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
ExcellentExperience. Staffs are very friendly
Staffs, Service, Food, Cleanliness
Very Pleasant and Excellent Service. Highly recommended.
Reviewed January 12, 2014

sumitomo from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
good , nice
clean big cheap
this is one of my favorite hotel , not too expensive , good location , big room size
Reviewed January 11, 2014

TAN from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
always no hot water and aircond no cold
good price, close to airport
always no hot water, aircond not cold, breakfast need to improve not delicious but friendly staff, check in and out is smooth
Reviewed January 11, 2014

Uma from India
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Small room, near hotel but too far from Kuta beach
Huge bathroom
Hotel is near Airport, but facing the main road and there is no access to balcony. Rooms are tiny, but huge bathroom with poor amenities. But the Staff are very friendly and helpful. Wouldn't consider this as a 4 star hotel and definitely not recommend it.
Reviewed January 09, 2014

martina from Germany
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
mmmh, only if you are a party person
friendly staff
when I arrived I got a windowless room next to the lobby. After complaining - this is not what I booked, I was told that they would upgrade me. So I wonder if the Agoda super deal means you get the leftover rooms that are not so fancy, I was pretty tired from my flight so I wanted to sleep in. But the music from the poolbar would keep going from morning till night with full blare and bass. No chance to escape that apart from leaving the hotel.
Reviewed January 09, 2014

Chia from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Great & pleasant stay!
Clean, Spacious room & Toilet
Great stay at Grand Mega. Overall of this hotel was great, spacious room & bathroom, clean and fantastic pool view from our room but the lighting in the room was slightly dark and it's a bit far from the happening area.
Reviewed January 09, 2014

jimmy from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
absolutely Fantastic
Good Service, Comfort Room, Excellent Breakfast
Good Hotel i Think, From the Service, Comfort and Food... I really Enjoyed My Honeymoon in this Hotel... Verry Recomended
Reviewed January 08, 2014

Jacqui from Australia
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Comfortable stay but too far away from Kuta beach.
Staff friendliness, Hotel cleanliness, restaurant food
Shopping close by to entertain those who visit Bali in the 'Rainy Season'. There is NO shuttle to and fro the airport as advertised and requested. Long taxi rides to go 'anywhere' and only use Bluebird Taxis as they use meters.
Reviewed January 07, 2014

Andre from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
nice
price and staff
Reviewed January 07, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: