Very good 7.7
Based on 3424 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3424 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Rodney from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in December 2013
Great place to stay
Pool, good service and great food
I have stayed here 4 times now and we always have a great time. Nice rooms great service from friendly staff fast wifi and close to the Galleria shopping mall. A short taxi ride into Kuta.
Reviewed December 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Marga from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
modern
good
Reviewed December 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tedi from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Nice hotel with great design. Delicious breakfast
Hotel design, Breakfast, and Price
Reviewed December 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Felix from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Clean Room
clean room, good service, comfort bed
Reviewed December 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Romantic, Clean
room design is good and romantic
Very convenient, romantic and clean hotel, I will stay again and again!
Reviewed December 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Han from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Too far from beach.
Bathroom too big. Room too small. Pool too small.
Bathroom too big. Room too small. Pool too small. Too far from beach.
Reviewed December 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

indra from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed one night in September 2013
Great stay for this value of money
clean room, nice pool bar, easy access to the shopping centre
The pool bar was really cool. The room was clean and comfortable bed. But the hotel only provide one key for the room, it was quite disappointing since my partner was really ill during the stay, and I needed to organized lots of stuffs back and forth, and asked for an exception to provide the second key for our room, but was not possible. I understand the policy of the hotel, but I think there is always room for flexibility when the guest have a special condition.
Reviewed December 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from Australia
Couple
Stayed one night in December 2013
Enjoyable stopover to begin our honeymoon
Close to airport, big room and quiet room
It was an enjoyable stay. Initial room problem was resolved very quickly without any fuss. Perfect for a stop over.
Reviewed December 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jo-Ellen from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Cheap accommodation, only stayed for a few nights
Food and Wifi access
Stayed here for a few nights, bit out of the way from all the main attractions and on a highway. Ordered room service and this was good, however I wouldn't stay here for anymore than two nights(which is how long I stayed). The Deluxe rooms were tiny, only good for sleeping, didn't want to go back to the hotel until late as didn' t want to hang in the hotel because the room was tiny and needed airing out badly. Great for short stays and cheap accommodation, but I wouldn't stay here again.
Reviewed December 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Loke from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
awesome hotel but take note of the traffic
best bathroom ever
Reviewed December 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: