Very good 7.7
Based on 3423 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3423 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Aleshea from Canada
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Great time solo traveller
Internet, Friendly staff, room decor
Reviewed December 01, 2013

Rocky from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed one night in November 2013
Clean, great location, friendly service
Clean, great location, friendly service
Cool architecture. We were there for our honeymoon and was upgraded to the Suite Room. Thank you so much Grand Mega Resort! You've made our day ^^
Reviewed November 30, 2013

SENDOBRATA from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed one night in November 2013
nice hotel and comfortable
clean , large bathroom , silent
my bad for stay 01 night only , but i promise next trip i will stay in grand mega resort as my wife request. easy transport from hotel to Uluwatu , Jimbaran , Tanah Lot..that's all because hotel position in easy access road
Reviewed November 30, 2013

Hans from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
a heartfelt service in paradise island of bali
fast wifii.great breakfast and great staff and pool
the best purple theme hotel.my room is cute.cross walking distance to mall bali galleria.10am/4pm free shuttle to kuta beach.matursuksma to miss weda,miss yesi,nadi,makasi makasi to miss anggun for taking care of me.see yah next year grand mega
Reviewed November 29, 2013

leni from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
nice and fabulous stay
large bathroom, nice pool, and central location
i stayed 2 nights and had a fun stay. the bathroom is big and nice design. it is closed to bali kuta galleria. friendly staffs.
Reviewed November 29, 2013

Tracey from Australia
Family with older children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 9 nights in November 2013
Cant wait to go back!!
staff, breakfast, pool
Great value for money, staff are amazing and the food fantastic. Buffet breakfast was superb and so much choice. Clean rooms, towels a bit of an issue but when called front desk the towels arrived at our door in minutes! Pool Bar is briliant and the bar staff are very entertaining. Great shopping complex opposite wuth loads of restaurant choices and supermarket although the main road is crazy, 24hr security assists you acroos the road so not a problem. Short cab ride to Kuta ($5 AUS) or hotel shuttle bus (need to ask)...we will definitely be back :)
Reviewed November 28, 2013

Richard from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Good hotel
Large room, good pool, free wifi
We booked 2 suites for 2 nights, they are reasonably priced, hotel is good value for money, next time I might try the smaller rooms as they seemed to be a bargain. Internet can be slow but is ok
Reviewed November 27, 2013

Natalie from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 8 nights in November 2013
lovely hotel
room, pool, staff
Reviewed November 27, 2013

Hiew from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Great and relaxing.
Friendly staff, fast room service and clean room.
Near to Airport, shopping mall and restaurant. Room is clean and spacious bathroom. Overall very good.
Reviewed November 26, 2013

sharon from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 7 nights in November 2013
amazing staff and amazing resort
staff,food,music and poolbar at night
We would stay here at anytime the staff are amazing and the variety of food is amazing the music and pool bar at night time comes alive and in the day time it is so relaxing just an alround amazing place to stay it was my husbands and my first time in bali and we thouroughly had an amazing time
Reviewed November 26, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: