Very good 7.7
Based on 3423 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3423 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Michael from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Not the best; Not the worst
Decent compact rooms, good breakfast, genuinely friendly staff
Received a good price on Agoda. Rooms are very small but smartly designed. Be prepared for a lot of noise. People return from their night out throughout the night and into the morning. The rooms are in no way sound proof. Beds are not super comfortable. Internet didn't work in my room but did work in accompanying rooms. Cable went out while we were there.
Reviewed November 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chua from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Good staying time
Swimming pool, nearby convenient shop
Good environment, nice room, some staff is friendly and helpful but some not
Reviewed November 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

WENTING from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Good experience indeed.
large and comfortable room; great bathroom; friendly staff
It was probably a busy time for this hotel. We could only check-in after 2:00 pm. Anyway, the waiting was worthwhile as we really had a good time there. We got up-graded. The room was very nice. I do like the design, with the purple color being the main theme. The breakfast was not bad. And the staff are always willing to help.
Reviewed November 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ramlan from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Cool
Bathroom, breakfast, swimming pool
Reviewed November 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sandrijn from Netherlands
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in November 2013
Good value for money, poor location
Good breakfast, nice staff, OK room
We had misjudged the location of the hotel compared to Kuta and the other beach towns. Distance wasn't necessarily the main issue, but the traffic junction is quite difficult to cross by foot. Be prepared to have to take a taxi for all your trips. Room was OK, a bit dark (purple). Bathroom was well equipped but had an inefficient layout.
Reviewed November 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Xiao from China
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
Quite relaxing and comfortable
Great Breakfast/Friendly staff/Good swimming pool
Reviewed November 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Indra from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
NICE HOTEL!!
COMFORT, CLEAN, AND GREAT HOTEL!!
Reviewed November 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Wei from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Hotel room comfortable & relaxing,suitable couple.
Staff quite caring & friendly. Breakfast is good. Rooms are clean.
Everything is fine from hotel, just the water in hotel is salty.Hope they can improve on this issue. Like their clean environment, hope they maintain the standard.
Reviewed November 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

leonardo from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
standart hotel...not good...bot bad
hotel yang cukup nyaman.
Reviewed November 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Julie from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in October 2013
The hotel is lovely, staff very friendly
Lovely setting, lovely pool and great room si
We were a family of four, young child and older child, we all had a great time. The rooms were big clean and the bathrooms were fantastic. Breakfast was great value and the staff could not do enough to please. Very pleased with this hotel a bargain for the price. Would recommend to friends.
Reviewed November 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: