Very good 7.7
Based on 1420 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1420 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

JEE from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Comfortable stay
Good location, convenient, very friendly and helpful staff, clean and comfortable
Reviewed August 11, 2016

mayumi from Japan
Family with young children
Prestige Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
the location is perfect for me
the hotel is really close to metro station. it was rainy season, but we could go to the shopping mall without getting wet. the hotel room was nice, but I saw hundreds of ants on the fruit plate. I understand it's difficult to remove them..
Reviewed August 11, 2016

PHILIPPE from France
Business traveler
Deluxe King Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
No value for money
Big event brings me here and I paid too much for what it is. Room is old fashioned, no shower only bath with water system very old. I know dozens of hotels in Bangkok where you can have better for half their price
Reviewed August 09, 2016

kah from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed August 04, 2016

TAEGYU from South Korea
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
July 2016, Swimming pool is on costruction
Nowhere can check pool is on renovation. But others is ok. Good location. Average service and attitude.
Reviewed July 31, 2016

chin from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe King Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Nice hotel, very good food with great location
Nice hotel with good restaurants and food! Very convenience to traveling !
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Kok from Singapore
Business traveler
Grand Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Convenient Location !!
Location is conveniently located where the MRT is right at the door step. The ARL is also 1 MRT station away. There is ample choice of restaurant and mall around !
Reviewed July 19, 2016

wei from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
...
Staff are helpful and friendly
Reviewed July 13, 2016

PRASIT from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe King Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune
I was satisfied for staying in Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Yoong from Myanmar
Business traveler
Deluxe King Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Great Hotel
Will continue to stay when I have business or holiday in Bangkok .
Reviewed July 03, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: