Excellent 8.3
Based on 4062 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4062 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Silvester from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2014
near the busiest mall in KL
near to shopping center, good staff and good room
Reviewed January 05, 2014

PERMATA from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Very good hotel
Good , nice and best
Very nice stay and will come again ,, large room , and good city view very recomend
Reviewed January 05, 2014

Soae from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2013
Great Location
Excellent Location
Reviewed January 03, 2014

Yenny from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
enjoying my stay at this hotel
comfortable room, centrally located, attentive staffs
Room was big and clean, so does our bathroom. bed is comfortable for a good sleep. Located in shopping area, and many kind of restaurants. My favorite coffee shop, illy is located just across of my hotel.
Reviewed January 03, 2014

Yenny from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
great hotel
comfortable room, centrally located, attentive staffs
he rooms at this property are huge same with the bathrooms!! All rooms have a view. Staff were fantastic so was the food at all resturants and breakfast. Great location for shopping, pavilion mall is just beside the hotel, not to mention several malls around, and restaurant.. all within walking distance
Reviewed January 03, 2014

Victor from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
Ok, but far from 5* standard
Location
Fantastic location as it's right beside Pavillion along the Bukit Bintang shopping belt. Rooms amenties were ok with a flat-screen TV, in-room safe, hair-dryer, WIFI, complementary toileries, bottled water, slippers and bath robes. And that's it. We arrived early for check-in and were told to return after 60 minutes as the room was still being preped. We readily complied and left 2 bags with the concierge and were given 2 baggage check chits for records. We returned 2 hours later to a pretty long check-in Q only to be told that the room still wasn't ready. We were finally checked in after they (somehow) found another room and we handed over the chits for our stuff to be sent up to. Lo and behold, 1 bag was sent and the staff simply brushed me off when I asked for the 2nd item. Another 20 minutes went by before the item was sent back to us (thankfully intact). The room by itself was ok but it really needed some updating. Plaster was peeling, seals along the seams were cracking and the carpet looked dirty. Pillows and sheets were good but the bed was a little soft and (surprisingly) on wheels so the bed rolled away from the bedhead as we were watching TV while propped up. The bathtub really needed a new coat of paint. We made a request later at night for pillows and another another item and it was another tussle with the operator over the phone who sent the pillows without the other item. We didn't take the breakfast option so we cannot comment on the quality of the R&B in the hotel. Frontline staff spoke good English and were able to assist us with our queries. Backend staff couldn't speak much English so we had to make do with broken English-Malay + sign language. Check-out was ok but we don't think that this hotel deserves a 5* rating and really shouldn't be disgracing itself along the tourist/shopping belt of KL.
Reviewed January 02, 2014

Galih from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
it was awesome
large, clean, and comfortable room. Easy access to several famous shopping centers. Great buffet breakfast.
Reviewed January 02, 2014

Boon from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Comfortable stay
Cleanliness , good shopping all around
A pleasant stay will recommend it to friends going Kuala Lumpur
Reviewed January 01, 2014

guobin from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
Close to town
Shopping food location
Great stay, next to pavillion, good local food around.five minutes walk to pavilion. Centrally located and basically shopping and food.
Reviewed January 01, 2014

Claire from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Luxury christmas stay!
Comfy bed, room service, large bathroom
We booked three nights here over Christmas which made a lovely break to our backpacking and not so nice hotels. The only faults were we had to queue to check in and out. Large comfy room an beautiful marble bathroom with a great shower. Big comfy bed. We ordered room service for breakfast on Christmas morning which was very good. Would stay again!
Reviewed January 01, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: