Excellent 8.3
Based on 4061 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4061 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Lee from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2014
Convenient
Location
Was curious, Maybank card has a bit of discount... Used Maybank card but did not see any difference.
Reviewed March 20, 2014

Yeo from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed one night in March 2014
Quick check-in, nice pool for kids
Close to shopping centres, nice breakfast, nice gym.
It was a nice stay as the staff are very friendly & the room is comfortable.This time round fast check-in.
Reviewed March 19, 2014

AHMAD from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in January 2014
A bit on the expensive side
The view of the city skyline from the room windows, The location, The prompt service
It was nice overall although I think the price was a bit on the high side for what it was offering. Nothing spectacular other than the lobby. The bar/cigar room looks nice but we didn't patronize it. The room was nice and clean and there were no hiccups. We enjoyed the nice view of the city skyline as it was smack dab in the middle of Bukit Bintang.
Reviewed March 17, 2014

megat from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2014
very comfortable,the environment really nice
staffs,counter,room
really comfortable,the staffs really nice,didnt find any places that have friendly staffs,the counter also nice,the only thing you need to fix is your internet speed,Park Royal have fast internet connection so far for me,overall i really like this hotel,worth for money
Reviewed March 17, 2014

Beat from Switzerland
Business traveler
Stayed one night in March 2014
Once again a very pleasant stay - value for money
Friendly staff, large 1970s chic bedroom with kingsize bed
Free upgrade to my usual Club Room - most appreciated!
Reviewed March 12, 2014

hui from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2014
affordable 5 star hotel centrally located
nice room, good location, clean
The check in was quite smooth, staff were attentive. Room is clean and spacious as we had a backpack and a handcarry bag for 1 night stay. We drove to KL from Genting so we were glad that the hotel has a decent carpark. Parking is complimentary for guests. Shopping is just outside the hotel, can find food easily.
Reviewed March 12, 2014

JACk from Malaysia
Couple
Club Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Fantastic hotel that I would come back again
Luxury, Comfortable and Close to Largest Shopping Mall in KL
You get what you paid for! This great luxury hotel is just 2 minutes away from few major shopping malls in KL, such as Pavillion, Starhill, Lot 10 and so on. Another plus point of this hotel is their food quality. Despite it's breakfast, business lounge or bar, they food just taste so delicious. I would love to come back again.
Reviewed March 12, 2014

KEE from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed one night in March 2014
nice
normal
Great place to stay for proximity of shopping and restaurants, etc. My only disappointment was the lack of a working WIFI. Although I could get connected, I could not do anything on the internet. I had to rely entirely on 3G on my iPhone. The bathrooms also need some upgrading. The fittings are very old fashioned and noisy.
Reviewed March 11, 2014

Saleh from Jordan
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Amazing
Location , Enviroenment
Reviewed February 28, 2014

Liu from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Convenience and ease of travel
Central location, convenience and friendly staff
Reviewed February 28, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: