Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 2381 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

ABDULLAH from Bangladesh
Family with young children
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 5 nights in September 2016
Awesome place to stay. Must visit with families & friends.
Awesome place to stay. Must visit with families & friends. Too much activities for a complete vacation. Staff are rude & unfriendly. We were group of 15 people including children's & we had unexpected fun. Personal beach. We all enjoyed the full moon from 12.30 am till 5 am in the morning in the hotel beach. Unbelievable.
Reviewed September 21, 2016

Paulus from Australia
Ocean View Suite
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Some staff need to be trained at breakfast
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Ravish from India
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Awesome place and great views!
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Zahir from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Not really a 5 Star More like 3 to 4 Star Max
First night was a total nightmare, Leaking bathroom and shower meant our floor would be totally flooded when taking a shower. AC Conditioner was not adjustable and would not change tempreature even when you had a controller built on to the wall. We woke up many times during the night freezing our asses off. After complaining the staff moved us to a better room. I found the room was not cleaned properly, Dust and hair was found in the bathroom and on the bedside tables. Overall the breakfast was poor even though the hotel provided many choices nothing seem to taste nice. This is my second visit at the hotel and being so disappointed i wont be visiting again sad to say. The hotel is tired looking and has not be updated or maintained well. Personally this hotel felt like a 3 star. Would i recommend it??? Ummm No....not at the price they are asking for. beach front was ok and acceptable.
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Ai from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Would not recommend
Poor service, rooms old and not maintained well, photos are deceiving, the room we were in just does not feel clean. Basic amenities are available but not of good quality. Staff were not friendly and did not communicate well. Breakfast was messy and food standard was like school canteen.
Reviewed September 11, 2016

Wolfgang from Germany
Family with teens
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Beautiful luxury hotel with beach
This is a big hotel, with a pool, multiple inside & outside restaurants, a large pool ranging from 60cm to 220cm water depth, and a good portion of beach. We especially liked the nice and friendly nursery for kids of all ages, which is free of charge during the day. Only negative: the air condition regulator was broken (either freezing or off).
Reviewed September 08, 2016

Martin from Australia
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Martin & Sue Happy Travellers
Generally we enjoyed our stay, friendly staff,large resort on the beach, good size deluxe room, good choice of breakfast, an ageing building however that is part of character, nice large clean pool, plenty of restaurants if you want to go out.
Reviewed September 06, 2016

Amr from United Arab Emirates
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
The breakfast was good But the water to take bath was not clean at all aswell as there are not much facilities
Reviewed September 02, 2016

Subramanian from India
Family with teens
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Very very average
Cramped rooms Old and ageing Uncomfortable toilets Not even 2 star
Reviewed August 17, 2016

Tomasina from Switzerland
Family with young children
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Holiday on Bali
Great Hotel, with friendly staff all what you needed to relax.
Reviewed August 15, 2016


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: