2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3247 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3247 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Abdul from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Deluxe - Free Internet
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Great
It really did exceed the expectations.
Reviewed May 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

SHAMIMI from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2016
Value for money
Room is spacious
Reviewed May 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Siddharth from India
Business travelers
Club Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Comfortable and convenient
Great central location, very friendly and helpful staff. Club lounge was great. Free shuttle bus to suntec as additional benefit of staying at this Hotel. The hotel is under renovation, but no disturbance to guests at all. Room service food is also very good quality. Would definitely stay again at this hotel. Good value for money.
Reviewed May 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chevonne from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe - Free Internet
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Convenient for MBS conference. Glad they are renovating!
The hotel is in a good location, under 10 minute cab ride to MBS convention centre. Also has shops and food options within walking distance. The hotel is looking very worn out, the current renovations will be a welcome new look and update to the rooms and hotel. Although mostly clean some fittings in the room looked quite old and dated. Bed was very comfortable. Staff are all very polite and helpful. I was given an early check-in which was very much appreciated. Will be returning.
Reviewed May 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

TAN from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Disappointing experience
Staff - The staff was fast in doing the processing so waited only 10 plus minutes at the counter. Room - The room looks old and some of the power outlets are not working. the air con was not strong as i was sweating throughout the night. Bathroom was not bad though as the basic requirements are fulfilled.
Reviewed May 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Richmond from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe - Free Internet
Stayed one night in May 2016
Undisclosed Renovations
While this is my first time booking via the Agoda Secret Deals,I was unaware that the hotel was under renovations, this limited me and my girlfriend from going swimming. This also meant that certain eatery was closed while renovations started late in the morning which sort of woke us up since we got back to the hotel really late. We were slightly disappointed by the closure of the swimming pool in all honesty. It was also a little inaccessible to get to the hotel due to barricades. On the plus side, the hotel rooms are rather decent and to my surprise it came with a mobile phone that allows you to surf the net for free while on the go as well as make locals calls at no charge, a great feature from the hotel that will get any tourist to their destination without the hassle of pulling out a map and finding where you need to go. The view from my room wasn't too bad and everything else in it was great. Will book again in the future when the renovations are over. Good service and amazing location.
Reviewed May 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jean-Luc from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe - Free Internet
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Hotel under renovation
Old furniture in the bedroom with requires full replacement and renovation Facility not available due to on progress renovation.
Reviewed May 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe - Free Internet
Stayed one night in May 2016
Hotel Under Renovation
I may not fortunate as I check in during hotel renovation period. May suggest that information update in Agoda to notify to the clients. My overall stay is a bit disappointing due to the hotel renovation.
Reviewed May 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tristan from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe - Free Internet
Stayed one night in May 2016
Dissappointing and not just because of contruction
Firstly, I booked this with Agoda's secret deals, so it was cheap but still dissappointing to discover that there was major construction work meaning the lobby, restaurant and pool were off limits. Without those is it really fair to advertise it as a 4* hotel? But beyond that there were other issues. The breakfast was plentiful but poor quality, and the room was only average sized and average cleanliness. Also the free wifi was so slow it was basically pointless. On the good side... What a convenient location. Easy walk to City Hall MRT, great shopping nearby and walkable to Raffles and the marina.
Reviewed May 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hung from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Nice place
Nice place for my trip
Reviewed May 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: