2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3247 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3247 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

TAN from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in December 2013
Comfortable hotel
nice .clean,location good
staff very friendly ,location is easy to go anywhere
Reviewed January 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kyon from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in January 2014
Non-fuss and simple stay
Location, assessibility and comfortable
The stay was non significant. Room comfort and amenities were good. Two things were below expections: 1. The rooms were rather dusty, I could see dust flying around. 2. The bathroom curtain had a foul smell.
Reviewed January 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

FRANCIS from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed one night in December 2013
Clean and comfortable hotel
Clean, spacious and good service
It was excellent. Room was upgraded and was given free cocktails and finger food at the club. Attentive service by the staffs as well. Clean and spacious room.
Reviewed January 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

xiu from China
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in January 2014
poor, house keeping did not done. no view,
nothing
service is poor, calling for house keeping service, in the end , not done. no view. view is blocked by another tall building. price is the only competitive factor
Reviewed January 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Papalia from Australia
Couple
Deluxe - Free Internet
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Comfortable and convenient.
Location, clean, comfort
Reviewed January 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jennifer from Sweden
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Overpriced!
Location, location, location.
Checking in to Grand Park City Hall was a disappointment. The main entrance is located in an alley. Check in was fast, but the front office staff are not very friendly. The hotel is supposed to be a 5-star facility, but I would give it 3-stars. Everything about the hotel is old, and it smells old. Our room was supposed to be a "Newly Refurbished Room", but it was also old. The bathtub finish was damaged. If the hotel was rated as 3-stars, we would probably have accepted that it was at such a low standard, but the whole experience there was a big disappointment.
Reviewed January 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Selfie from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
It's a very nice and cozy hotel
Good price, internet free and fast, nice staff
It's nice. When arrived, the staff quickly served us. He upgrade our room from superior to deluxe for free. And when checked out, I asked for an extra time because we're afraid not ready on time, and the staff gave us one hour extra time :).
Reviewed January 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

JING from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in January 2014
clean and comfortable
clean rooms, comfortable room, good location
The rooms were pretty big and clean. the bed was really comfortable and the temperature of the air con is adjustable. good location too, pretty near to mrt.
Reviewed January 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Cynthia from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Easy, nice and would do again
staff, room, food
It was just as great as I expected! I truly appreciate all the work the hotel's staff puts in to make my stay enjoyable.
Reviewed January 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Rahmat from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in January 2014
amazing
Clean,Convenience, Good communication skill
Helpful staff on any enquiry. the place are convenience to get food stalls nearby
Reviewed January 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: