2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3248 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3248 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Wan from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Hotel is a little old.
Honestly, the hotel is a little old for a 5 star hotel. Really nothing fantastic about it.
Reviewed January 04, 2014

Ying from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Good and satisfied
Staff, room and cleaniness
Satisfied customer. The place is clean and the staff are friendly. No issues on check in and check out. Everything went smoothly
Reviewed January 04, 2014

NIK from Malaysia
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Nice & comfortable
Near to the mrt station, centrally located and attentive staff
It was a nice experience... The room was just ok, clean and comfortable bed but it was a too small. Just nice to fit a king bed, a dress table and a television. You can hear someone walking by your room and sometimes you could hear next door baby crying in the middle of the night... Despite of that, i had a great experience with the staff. We checked in an hour earlier and had a late check out time at two. All in all, it was a very good experiance staying at the hotel. Thanks..!
Reviewed January 03, 2014

Eric from
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Centrally located Hotel
Location, room and staff
Location was good. The room was clean, except the toilet was not so clean. In overall everything was good.
Reviewed January 03, 2014

Florian from France
Couple
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Great Hotel
Beautiful hotels, nice large rooms and bathrooms and friendly staff
Reviewed January 03, 2014

Shirin from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe - Free Internet
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Good location. Staff friendly
Good location. Easy access to public transport. Staff friendly
The hotel is near city hall mrt station. Near a lot of shops. Easy access to central area and night life. Staff nice and friendly. Room is old and furniture is old. Hotel rooms quite old.
Reviewed January 02, 2014

Racquel from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
centrally located hotel
easy access to MTR, centrally located, free wifi
Our stay at Grand Park was fairly comfortable. Although we were there only to sleep most of the time, we appreciated the efficient and friendly staff at the lobby. The hotel is centrally located and the MRT is only 2 blocks away. So going to and fro the various places we were going to was easy. The only "discomfort" I encountered was walking along the commercial center in front of the hotel when going to the MRT. During that weekend and at night, men were hanging out at the sidewalk drinking. Once, when we came back late, there was even a man sleeping on the sidewalk, I assumed he was passed out drunk. I was thankful I was with my husband because I wouldn't want to pass by there alone...
Reviewed January 02, 2014

S from United States
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
It is a older hotel, I think should be 4 starts
Location, friendly helpful staff.
The bath room does not have good ventilation, it is a older hotel, many details not attended well, Like curtain is not hanging straight, caulking around shower, room does not smell fresh!!
Reviewed January 02, 2014

Nurfazlin from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Great Hotel
Comfortable, Nice rooms, Peaceful
Great location. Located at the heart of Singapore, there are alot of shopping centres and entertainments areas surrounding it. Very comfortable rooms and very nice and friendly staffs.
Reviewed January 02, 2014

Thet from Myanmar
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Comfortable room with quiet surrounding
Nice decoration, nice bed, fantastic bathroom
One of the worst check in ever where the receptionist insisted I handed in either electronic copy or paper copy of the booking even though he can find my booking in the system. It was really frustrating because I booked it on the road and didn't have a chance to print it out. Other than that the room itself is perfect with nice amenities.
Reviewed January 02, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: