2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3248 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3248 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

See from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe - Free Internet
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Convenient in taking MRT and taxi,
Friendly staff, good room size and centrally located in city hall
The hotel is next to the plaza where the Myanmar hangout at night and weekend. Very surprise to bump into so many of them taking beer cans in their hand. Feel insecure esp to the girl if we were to venture out till late night.
Reviewed December 27, 2013

Marcus from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Great place to crash in in between work
Quiet, convenience and in the city
Great. Will be back again. Service are good and no waste of time.
Reviewed December 26, 2013

eva from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Slow internet speed
In town, Near train stations and friendly staffs
Overall the experience is good except that the internet connection is a bit too slow. Friendly staffs and the room is spacious.
Reviewed December 26, 2013

margaret from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
very convenient hotel near mrt
Near raffles city shopping mall, city hall mrt just 5 mins walk away. funan ctr lots of electronic n IT product
Good location n great staff with lots of shopping n food mrt is just 5 mins walk. Love the hotel
Reviewed December 26, 2013

Pharsit from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Just less than 5 mins walk to MRT
Near to MRT, next door of Funan center, easy to find eating
Easy to get to hotel from airport and hotel is near to MRT then can easy to get for eating shopping nightlife
Reviewed December 25, 2013

Geok from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Friendly staff and value for money
Size of the room big enough, bathroom have bathtub and standing style. I like the environment of the room especially level 9
Great and I will go back again. Next time hope can try the breakfast n restaurant there. Fully utilize the facilities as well.
Reviewed December 25, 2013

Lenny from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Nice hotel that's centrally located
Central location, high speed Internet, clean and nice design
We enjoy our stay in the hotel and would stay here again for our next visit to Singapore
Reviewed December 25, 2013

Fina from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Comfy, Friendly staffs, Clean
Friendly staff, Helpful staff, Close to malls
The hotel is ok, I am very happy with the front desk staff and the concierge staff. They are very helpful and also friendly. The room is nice but nothing special actually, comfy bed and also pillow! 6 pillows! (I like many pillows). Restroom is quite spacious too. Very close to MRT station.
Reviewed December 24, 2013

Paul from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Old hotel. Room interior is 3 stars standard only.
Friendly and attentive staff. Close to hawker food center.
Just like staying in another 3 stars standard hotel. Very old concept interior as it is an old hotel. Room lighting is dark or dim. Bathroom is extremely small. Sound proof on neighboring room is very poor until we can even hear the sound of our neighboring room's couple having/making their "pleasure moment" sound in the middle of the night. Quite a distance walking to the nearest MRT station. Nevertheless, staffs are attentive, speedy and friendly.
Reviewed December 23, 2013

Witold from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Conveninet,friendlyandvalue-for-money
Room size,comfortable bed and coffee shop
Everything was fine, except the wifi, which was frankly awful. The room was one of the best I have ever had in Singapore, the staff were friendly and helpful, the food in the Coffee Shop was excellent, the bar great fun, the bed comfortable, plenty of tv channels, the bathroom of good size and with good shower, and the whole experience was value-for-money. But, for a business traveller, fast and stable wifi is essential, and this was seriously lacking, especially during peak morning and evening hours. It was bad enough that I had to register a compliant.
Reviewed December 22, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: