2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3247 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3247 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Alberto from Spain
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Great location. It needs to renovate facilities, especially bathrooms
Good room, wanderful bed, bad shower
Reviewed March 01, 2016

Lily from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
Very plesant stay
location, comfort, cleanliness
Overall stay was good. However toilet is a tad too small.
Reviewed February 29, 2016

My from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Not five stars worth, but ok
Location, clean, room is spacious
Was ok for 2 nights, but old and bathroom small. The lava didn't work well. Very weak water flow and no hot water
Reviewed February 29, 2016

rechy from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe - Free Internet
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Good enough
Location, staff,
I was stayed for 4 nights, the only problem was only about breakfast. It was no variations at all. Repeatedly same day after day. The rest was good.
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Hon from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe - Free Internet
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Good internet, breakfast and location
Good internet, breakfast and location
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Darren from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe - Free Internet
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Great Stay, Value for Money
Location, Breakfast and Friendly Staff
Best Value for money stay in Singapore. We stayed for 3 nights and did alot of sightseeing during the day so for us a hotel is mainly a place to sleep and have breakfast. The breakfast was great, the pool was nice and the staff were very friendly. I would definately stay here again.
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Wai from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
Poor services and smelly toilet
The toilet stinks of stale water. When we arrived at 4pm, the staff told us to wait for 10mins while they check housekeeping. They said they will pass us the key personally. After 15 mins they continue to serve other guests without coming back to us. Our check in time was suppose to be 2pm. Should the hotel get ready the room for us before we arrive? Spend another few money dollars and go to a better hotel. This one is horrible.
Reviewed February 28, 2016

Ho from Portugal
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
comfort
comfort, polite, transportation
Reviewed February 28, 2016

rolf from Germany
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
Cigarette smoke
On arrival, the corridor carpets were badly smelling, the room had a strong smell of lemon. However after 3 hours when we went back to the room for sleep, it also had a strong cigarette smell. Will not consider this hotel again.
Reviewed February 26, 2016

NATCHAPON from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Interior
Too old
Reviewed February 24, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: