2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3245 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3245 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

TheAnh from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Overrated
Breakfast, Central location, Staff service
- Access cards are not sensitive. - Lifts are located too far for many rooms - Swimming pool is too small for such high rating hotel. - Water flood to corridors sometimes. - Room air is polluted with non-fresh air
Reviewed January 18, 2016

Chong from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good value but only because of last minute deal
Location, Club Room cocktail, Peaceful
The room lighting was a bit too dark for my liking and the water pressure from shower was really weak.It was great value from an Agoda special deal as the Club Room came with cocktails and the evening selection was great. Breakfast was average for a 5 star. Will stay again for similar special rates but not on the normal rates as other hotels offer more luxurious club rooms for similar normal rates.
Reviewed January 18, 2016

Yi from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in January 2016
Old amenities
Location
A refurbished old building. Our stay could have been better if not for the mattress. It was a Simmons mattress manufactured in 1996 (yes, we checked). No wonder it felt a little off. That was my only complain anyway.
Reviewed January 18, 2016

romi from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Grand Park City Hall Hotel
The Hotel location is near City Hall MRT just 3-5 minute walk, The ambiance of Lobby is nice, The room enough space
First time to visit this hotel & the Lobby nice looking. In front office the guess relation give me smoking room that I am not happy because in my booking said I want non smoke room or floor, but she give me that room because just ready for king side bed room if non smoke room just have twin bed. And near my room that have room already progress renovation, sometime the people have to laugh
Reviewed January 18, 2016

Ferry from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in January 2016
Nice Hotel
Clean, comfortable, near mrt
Reviewed January 17, 2016

Rozalina from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good.
The adjustable aircon, location to find for Halal food and is near shopping centres, MRT and bustops.
It was nice. Will consider going there again in the future.
Reviewed January 17, 2016

nina from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed one night in January 2016
Excellent Stay and wonderful service
good location, pleasant place and good staff
the service is good
Reviewed January 16, 2016

Renacion from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe - Free Internet
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Proximity to MRT, museums, landmarks
good location, service and value for money
Hotel is a walking distance to City hall mrt and museums. Very near also to famous chijmes for a night chill.staffs are friendly and even the singer at "the Bar" The room is spacious but you can hear the conversation of people at the corridor when you're at the room.
Reviewed January 16, 2016

C from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good Hotel near shopping and many F&B
Good Hotel near shopping and many F&B
Good Hotel near shopping and many F&B
Reviewed January 16, 2016

C from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good hotel. Near shoping. Good F&B
Good hotel. Near shoping. Good F&B
Good hotel. Near shoping. Good F&B
Reviewed January 16, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: